500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

my accountMy Account

Login to Your Account

  • Access your saved designs
  • Track your orders
  • Easily place a reorder
Sign In
shopping cartCart0 items in cart

RushOrderTees Customer Reviews

Read candid reviews from RushOrderTees customers

★★★★★

4.9/5 based on 8260 reviews

★★★★★

Printed, Shipped & Delivered In Less Than 3 Days With Only One Very Minor Mistake

5/17/2021

I would recommend this company to everyone!

Sara S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Easy and dependable

5/14/2021

THanks for the quick turnaround!

Christina L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

market t's

5/11/2021

We love our farmers market t shirts, excellent quality

Chloe R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product!

5/11/2021

Great product!

Mckenna S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Exactly what I wanted

4/28/2021

Great job easy to use website!

Dusty S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Thanks for the Ts!

4/27/2021

Clean, clear, sharp looking prints! And amazing service from Alyse and Alyssa, both in placing the order and resolving any issues! Thanks again for helping me create some awesome Ts!

Lucas B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great customer service!

4/26/2021

submitted a job for my company, and sales staff was extremely helpful

Matt F.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Replacement

4/25/2021

It was painless to get some defective shirts reordered and replaced. Great customer service

Shellie K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great team

4/23/2021

The design team made it so easy.

Manny C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent Job

4/22/2021

I took over an event discovered T-Shirts had not been ordered from our usual online vendor. I had some art work quickly done and discovered Rush Order Ts in a search for vendors with a short turn around time. Not only did they get our order to us in time, the shirts were better quality then previous shirts and the price was a little bit less. I'll be using Rush Order Ts for my 'non rushed' orders too!

Mark B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Quick delivery and great prices

4/21/2021

Delivery on date requested and pricing fair

Jennifer T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

good

4/20/2021

good

Greyson A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Company Tshirts

4/19/2021

Absolutely love them! Quality was great and size was perfect! Definitely recommend!

Ashley V.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Superb

4/18/2021

Great team to work with

Cheryl W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent service

4/18/2021

Delivered as promised - the design looked exactly as planned & of high quality

Andrea C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Absolutely wonderful

4/17/2021

I ordered 18 shirts with designs on front and back, paid for 2 day express and BAM!!! It was at my door as promised! Great quality of shirt, super comfy! And clean and clear designs!!! Would definitely use this service again!!

Elizabeth Y.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great service!

4/17/2021

Shipped as promised. I’m very happy.

Derek H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Easy to Order

4/16/2021

It was easy to design, order, and receive. Just needed safety tshirts with logo and everything came as expected. Communication was great as well. Only wished they had safety long sleeves with pockets.

Cindy B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Well done

4/16/2021

Purchased hoodies with my own logo. It was easy to design and order. Shipping was correct and timely.

Joshua Z.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Professional Service

4/16/2021

I recently received an order I was unhappy with due to the quality. I spoke with Alyssa S. who was very understanding as to why I was unhappy with the quality of the order and took special care to explain to me what all my options were and to fix the issue. Because of her professionalism I will continue to do business with Rush Order Tees.

Danielle T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

EXCELLENT WORK

4/16/2021

I've ordered shirts from Rush Order Tees and they've done a great job in gettin to me in a hurry! Great product as well.

Edward O.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

I love the overall experience

4/16/2021

I love the overall experience I have with rush order tees but some orders are a little off as far as the color from the proof that is sent out

Lamar S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fantastic

4/16/2021

Awesome - looking forward to our next purchase

Craig R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Work!!

4/15/2021

First time we have tried your company and couldn't be happier! The artwork was exactly what we were hoping for and the quality of the sweatshirts are great. The finished product brings unification and professionalism to our small business. Thank you!

Chris N.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product and service

4/15/2021

This was my first shirt order as a business owner. The experience was much better than I expected when ordering 100 shirts at the last minute.

Felicity H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

The shirts and the quality are great and the package even came early!

4/14/2021

I just received my second order and the quality of the shirts are great.

James G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent company with excellent employees!

4/14/2021

Excellent company with excellent employees!

Rachel W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

We managed to duplicate our

4/14/2021

We managed to duplicate our order somehow. We will use the extra shirts but I am a bit curious how where in the process we went wrong.

Stephen P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

They are exactly what I

4/14/2021

They are exactly what I ordered. Thanks

Benjamin M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Sweatshirts

4/14/2021

Very good! Did the order very quickly, checked to make sure it was correct, then expressed the job! Had to use two different color bright orange but i approved that first, so that ok.

John P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great shirts!

4/13/2021

As always, rush order tees continues to be awesome!! 150 4th grade kids and teachers are loving their shirts! Always so easy to work with, thank you!

Sara G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

5 stars

4/13/2021

5 stars

Anthony C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Basketball Fundraiser Tournament

4/12/2021

I was in a time crunch for 200 tees and RushOrderTees got it done! The design looks better than I had ever imagined, you guys saved the day!

Michael M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing attention to detail and customer service

4/12/2021

I used a local company here in Raleigh but just felt almost like I was a number....I called Rush Order Tees and a real person answered...ON A SUNDAY! They walked me through the process and I ordered over 500 pieces! I couldn't recommend them more!

Roman S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fast and great quality

4/10/2021

Fast great quality good customer service

Tarik N.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent work

4/10/2021

Rush Order Tees Is easy to navigate and upload my logo files. There is plenty of shirt choices. They arrived earlier than they said. I will definitely will be using them again.

James C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good no problems

4/10/2021

Good no problems

William T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good

4/9/2021

Good

Katie D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

School spiritwear tshirts

4/9/2021

Everything went perfect- from ordering to delivery.

Shannon N.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

T shirts you design 🤓

4/9/2021

It is great to see an idea become a real project. Our youth group loved the shirts we bought for our club.

Stuart S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

I am in shock and awe!

4/8/2021

I was sooo impressed to not only have such amazing customer service, but how quickly these came. THANK YOU to the entire team for saving my behind.

Chelsea H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Shirts looked great!

4/8/2021

Shirts looked awesome, will do business again.

Tracy B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great service

4/8/2021

Easy order. Easy design. Fast delivery.

Thomas F.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Logo t’s

4/8/2021

I absolutely love my shirts

Joann R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing quality, customer service and speed

4/6/2021

Had my shirts quickly and exactly what I asked for. Design and shirt itself are both very high quality! Will definitely be buying more through these guys!

Andrew A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Company order

4/6/2021

So helpful with the design and the order process! Highly recommend!

Donna G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great color!

4/6/2021

Love our latest shirt order. Happy to have tried a new shirt brand, it's so soft! Love how they captured our artwork. My only wish is that men's women's and children's sizes were more clearly labeled

Michael G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great job

4/4/2021

.

Ashanti E.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

You guys rocked it!

4/4/2021

Great quality and great prices!

Jacob B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent

4/3/2021

The shirts were perfect ! Great quality, wording done well and I received them quickly!!'

S D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Better than expected

4/3/2021

Better than expected

Mandy B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Quick and efficient

4/2/2021

I would refer to everyone I know!

Kim C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

It’s the service!!

4/2/2021

The service is amazing!!! For that rush order tees will be my new t shirt vendor!!

Ciarra A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

JTT T-shirts

4/1/2021

Excellent great delivery and product Will use again

Gary K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing customer service.

3/31/2021

My order was lost within USPS and the day I called customer service, they already had my order produced again and on the way to me. The customer service is unmatched, so I don’t use anyone else!

Calli B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Nice job

3/31/2021

Nice job

Lori W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great service great shirts

3/31/2021

My order came early everything was in there quality was great no trouble at all easy.

Zagory H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Product exactly as described exactly

3/31/2021

Product exactly as described exactly when it was promised.

Mark B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great work!

3/29/2021

Great work!

Laura S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome!!!

3/28/2021

Quick ship no fuss Tshirts that were perfect for my event! I was able to create exactly the shirt design and layout that I had wanted but struggled to create on other sites. I'm so glad I found Rush Order Tees! The printed material becomes one with the fabric of the shirt, rather than just sitting on top/ cracking and peeling off. These shirts wash and wear very well. Ordering another batch as we speak :)

Ashley P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great t shirts.

3/27/2021

Great t shirts.

Laura B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome shirts!

3/25/2021

Process was simple from designing the shirts to receiving them! Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.

Tracy A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome!

3/24/2021

More awesome!

Bryon L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

First time buyer

3/23/2021

The process was easy. The pricing was good. The product was what we wanted. I’d use them again.

Chris D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Service

3/23/2021

Easily modified a confirmed order, received product quickly and GREAT quality!

Bill K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Shop shirts :)

3/21/2021

Great quality and style! Will be ordering more :))

Amber E.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Love this company!!!

3/21/2021

They are always fast and available when you need assistance.

Dominick L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

I love ordering my tshirts

3/20/2021

I love how easy it is to order and reorder my tshirts!!!

Jeanette H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fantasy Football T-shirts

3/19/2021

Shirts came in super fast and turned out outstanding. I loved that they were not screen-printed and look like they will last for a long time.

Daniel S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

red hoodies

3/19/2021

very fast, great quality. very warm

Marilyn D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Nice!

3/19/2021

Nice!

Tamia B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great work

3/17/2021

Great work

Mandy K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

T shirts

3/17/2021

My t shirts were great quality and they came quickly.

Joann R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fantastic!

3/13/2021

Fantastic!

Edward J.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Tee shirt review

3/12/2021

Beautiful sweatshirt design! Thank you

Sharon B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Nice Quality Tees

3/12/2021

Nice quality tees, shipped online and worked with our price point. Will order from you again. Thanks

Enida M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

On time and turned out nicely

3/10/2021

Was able to print XS to 2XL t-shirts in one small order and delivered in about a week. Turned out great.

Bailey H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Highly Recommend

3/9/2021

Amazing service! From beginning to end, this company did a wonderful job. They helped with the order, finalized the design and got everything together very quickly. Everyone was very patient when I had changes to make and a million questions. The quality was great. Can't wait to use them again.

Sue C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great shirts

3/9/2021

Awesome shirts... they look great

Pedro C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Aprons

3/8/2021

I loved the aprons. I just wanted the logo a little larger and that was not possible.

Amber L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

I was happy with my

3/4/2021

I was happy with my order. The only thing is I wish there were better military emblems. I recently got the marine globe and anchor and it doesn’t look like the original like I’ve seen before on other sites. Overall it looked okay can just use some improvements on the selection of emblems/ logo.

Martha R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome turnaround time and delivery!!

3/2/2021

Awesome turnaround time and delivery!! Sweatshirts were fantastic! Thank you!

Michelle L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

THE BEST!

3/2/2021

Hoodies came in on time! They looked great! Never using custom ink again.

Joshua M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product

3/2/2021

Great product would highly recommend.

Harry B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing process and quality product

3/2/2021

What a well-designed interface and only outmatched by the quality product. I had to ask one clarifying question and support got right back to me. During a winter storm, the product showed up by the window my expectation was set for by the ordering process and it was without mistakes. I'll be back for more!

Frederick A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Business Shirts

3/2/2021

I am so impressed with the quality of work. I will continue to purchase from here!!!

Victorio G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

AMAZING

3/1/2021

I needed shirts on Thursday and ordered on Monday. The team was great in helping clean up the design, and get it shipped out! Highly recommend.

Gabby P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Outstanding!

2/28/2021

I ordered some performance shirts for my college club shirts and I was thoroughly impressed with them. I will be ordering more and selling them as a fundraiser—top quality, don’t miss out.

Karoline T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Service + Quality

2/28/2021

Very helpful service when designing the shirts, art team made them exactly how it was requested and arrived well within the deadline.

Matt S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great service

2/27/2021

The shirts came in a timely manner and looked great. When we had a question for customer service, it was answered and the problem was fixed at a moments notice.

Quinten D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Job!

2/27/2021

Great job, reasonable price. Arrived before promised. My crew is thrilled!

Lorrena F.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Exactly what I ordered

2/27/2021

My order was done timely and to my specifications EXCELLENT

Ray C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

i think the shirts and

2/26/2021

i think the shirts and screening was pricey. i will shop around more next time.

James M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great job!

2/26/2021

The t-shirts were comfortable and well-done. The price was reasonable and the turn around time was awesome.

Trenena S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome Tshirts & service

2/23/2021

This is the second order of T shirts in the last 2 yrs. Awesome in every way. Will order again

Jacqueline R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good quality printing

2/23/2021

You never know what you'll get from sites like these. The print quality and placement is exactly what you place. Shirts are just standard Gildan ones that you get from Wal-Mart.

Janaya P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

excellent quality and turn around

2/23/2021

excellent quality and turn around time

Dennis S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Girls trip t shirts

2/22/2021

Shirts were exactly what I created and arrived quickly. Be sure to wash them inside out in cold water & hang to dry. This will keep them from shrinking

Elizabeth P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

AWESOME HOODIES!!

2/22/2021

THE HOODIES ARE AWESOME. NEED TO ORDER MORE.

Rob L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Very easy process!

2/19/2021

The process to upload a design, choose items, and make the order was a VERY easy process. The email updates on the status of production and deliver was also very helpful.

Garci D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Volleyball shirts

2/18/2021

I had shirts made for my volleyball team. It was easy to upload my design. The shirts turned out great!

Ashley S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Thanks Again

2/18/2021

Everything is well and how It should be no complaints.

Ashani B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great quality

2/17/2021

Absolutely love rush order tees. The quality is great. The site is simple to use and the turnaround time is awesome. Highly recommend.

Chris D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

L

2/16/2021

L

John C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent

2/14/2021

Perfect

Cecil L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Reliably good.

2/14/2021

Always accurate, always on time, and always professional.

Ryan B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Company Sweaters

2/11/2021

Turned out amazing and came wayyyyy earlier than expected!!!

Jensyn S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fast and Easy

2/9/2021

Arrived as I expected. Great job overall thank you

Koba L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing!!

2/8/2021

Awesome customer service and amazing quality of t-shirts. They are so easy to work with and very accommodating to my needs. They basically bent over backwards to get the job done and it's very much appreciated. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Teresa P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great t-shirts at a good price

2/6/2021

The entire process was easy to design and print my own t-shirts. The printing is excellent and the t-shirts are very nice. I will come back to Rush Order Tees again!

Steve D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good experience

2/5/2021

Evan was great, promptly delivered and accurate

Jamie H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product and service

2/3/2021

Great sweatshirts, thank you!

Matthew S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Motivational T-Shirt Order - Thrive!

2/2/2021

Very pleased!

Nannette P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Second order even better than the first!

2/1/2021

Second order within a few weeks. Even better than the first! Second order was larger (50 v 7) and print was a different type and nicer. Used Rush Order Tees graphics and they had better quality than my first order. Bought the Gilden Ultra Cotton - very nice quality, I’ll definitely be using Rush Order Tees again soon!

Debby L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great !!

2/1/2021

Great !!

Susan G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Top notch service

1/28/2021

I've ordered teeshirts in the past and they were top quality and delivered fast... ordered a customer hoodie and is showed up in a shiny material that I didnt cre for. Sent a email and they quickly replied that there was a shortage of 4x hoodies and the shiny was all they had in green, sent me available colors so I chose orange, shipped within 4 days.... post office is a mess so tracking showed no progress fo a week (no fault of theirs) I emailed them and they sent another 2 days later. Since then both have arrived and look great!

Jason G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Team Hoodies!

1/28/2021

Well, the design uploaded great and the process was super fast. Additionally, all sizes needed were in stock. Seem less process. Definitely my new go-to!

Brittany B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Team T-Shirts

1/27/2021

Thanks RushOrderTees!! Order arrived super fast and the shirts look great!

Jeremy G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing Quality

1/27/2021

Amazing Quality

Sterling G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product!

1/27/2021

Great product and excellent customer service! I would order from them again!

Rose H.

Verified Review on Yotpo