500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

Reviews

★★★★★

4.92/5 based on 7805 reviews

★★★★★

Easy process, solid product

12/13/19

This was my first time ordering tees for my business and I couldn't be happier. Designing them was easy, the price was right, and the quality was exactly what I expected. I'm already mulling over my next design...!

Jonathan W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly recommended!

08/20/19

Great experience. Excellent design choices; user-friendly website; lots of t-shirt selections; awesome customer service.

REGINA M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Turned out great!

12/10/19

They were even nicer than I expected! Great quality and would definitely order from this site in the future

Theresa S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

🤘

12/10/19

🤘

Eric A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and Accurate

12/10/19

I really enjoyed the process of designing and ordering from Rush Order Tees. Communication with the company was fast and easy. The shirts look great!

Gregory J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience

12/07/19

Staff very helpful and shirts look great

John A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service, fast shipping!

12/07/19

After I placed my order I realized I had made a mistake. I contact them and took care of the changes quickly and accurate. A week and a half later my order arrived at my home exactly how I wanted it! Their service is excellent, I would recommend them and I will use them again.

Herman T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast , friendly service!

12/09/19

The process could not be simpler! I contacted Josh and told him what we wanted and we had an estimate within minutes. I sent him our custom art work and had a mock up within hours. The final products arrived within a week and were of excellent quality!

Brian S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts!

12/09/19

Great shirts!

Kelly H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Vacation T-Shirts

12/09/19

I love the shirt that I received from Rush Order Tees! They were a great quality shirt and the design looked terrific. The website was so easy to use and service was quick and painless. Thank you for helping make our family vacation a special one!

Jenny H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company!

07/19/18

I had a very pleasant experience with this company. They were very patient and professional. I had an issue with one of my shirts and the corrected it no hesitation. I would definitely recommend! Prices are very reasonable as well.

Shantae O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee Order Terrific!

12/05/19

This is the third year we've used Rush Order Tee to do our Toy Run Tee Shirt and have done an expedient quality job. We will use them next year!

Ray L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very helpful and professional service.

12/05/19

Very helpful and professional service.

Heidi N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee Shirts

12/05/19

GREAT....

Gwen R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect T’s

12/04/19

Ordered these for an impromptu family Turkey Trot. They are good quality shirts, perfectly made and the customer service was great. Would definitely order again!

Vicki W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality and terrific to

12/04/19

Great quality and terrific to find a vendor that delivers to its promises! T-shirts arrived exactly designed and as scheduled. They were a star in Turkey Trot!

Joan M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome products

12/03/19

Awesome products

Bora L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Help and Services

11/28/19

I had never ordered a T-shirt before and Rush made the process easy. The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. I looked at competitors and I feel Rush made me what I wanted.

Jonathan G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts

11/29/19

nice quality and exactly what we wanted

Sandra H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

4.5

11/27/19

Only reason it is not a full 5 is the sizes ran a little big...but prefer that to running small! Quick, courteous and good quality

Nancy M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SIKES CONCRETE INC.

11/25/19

We love your shirt and ready for our next order!!!

Brittany P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job

11/23/19

Great job

Kim H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirt purchase

11/22/19

Very nice T-shirts with logo. Fast shipping!

Ken L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quite happy with the shirts

11/23/19

Quite happy with the shirts I ordered. For the price point the shirt is very nice, and my design came out just as I hoped. I would order again in future.

Elisabeth F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice Tees and excellent quality

09/05/19

Nice Tees and excellent quality

Venkata K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent customer service

11/22/19

Our club ordered some personalized items of various kinds, and I had nothing but great experiences with every online and phone interaction. The estimate and ordering process went smoothly and accurately. When I had a problem with one of the items, a resolution was achieved quickly and without any hassle. And the merch looks great!

Robin C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

5 star

11/20/19

5 star

Jamal L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Returning Customer

11/22/19

I come back to ROT for the good prices, quality products and incredibly fast shipping. Trusted vendor in my organization.

Amanda G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

We love them!

11/22/19

It was super easy to get these ordered and they were extremely helpful in helping with the design. When we ended up needing them sooner they worked with us and got it right out. And the people who got them loved them too. Great company

Terry T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality!

11/22/19

Great quality!

Jessica H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service & Product

11/22/19

The customer service received is always helpful and quick. The product looks great and arrives on time :)

Linda F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Reliable and quality product

11/21/19

Reliable and quality product

Suzanne P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

11/21/19

Great stuff. Very helpful and shipping is always on time.

Nick M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent quality and speed!!

11/20/19

Excellent quality and speed!!

Domenick P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Dental Office Shirts

11/18/19

Excellent

Dareth S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

your product is very good

11/16/19

The people who now have/ own one of the tee's , love them. the first thing they said was "these are quality tees" and they liked the printing on them.

Willam F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Made things right

11/17/19

I placed two orders and one of them the shirt had misspelled words and wrong numbers. I needed the shirt by Tuesday (4 days away). I called and they renewed my shirt and had it to me time for my trip. Great customer service. Thank you!

Rita E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Reunion Tees

08/10/19

Great job with the design and getting all of the shirts to the reunion!

Sheryl

Verified Review
★★★★★

Dragon Fodder

11/15/19

Thanks so much for the shirts we ordered. They came exactly when you said they would, price was awesome, shirt are great quality, screen print awesome, and they were a big hit at the convention we presented at. Thank you!!

Howard H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Customized baseball caps

11/15/19

The site was easy to use, service was great, and the customized baseballs caps were super! Everyone loved them!

Cliona L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great sweatshirts!

11/15/19

Ordered sweatshirts for my daughters b-ball team. All came out great (except mine which looked like it wasn’t centered.). Items did arrive a day early which was great!

Anne S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome T's

11/15/19

Once again... The process was simple, the font choices were great, uploading my artwork was seamless, the there were plenty of shirt options--well worth the money. I'd recommend RushOrder Tees to anyone for any reason.

Matthew H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Really good

11/14/19

The price and quality were really good and the container service was what truly set them apart. The personal touches at every point in the process made it feel like I was their one and only customer they needed to take care of. All in all, very good experience and will order from them again.

Noel

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy to use - fast turnaround

11/13/19

Very simple and easy. I love the chat help - very responsive.

Robert F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts

11/13/19

I loved the shirts I got and everyone who got them loved them as well. They were amazing thank you for them.

Jacob G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rockin rush orders!

07/28/18

Excellent and expeditious customer service

David S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts and Service

11/07/19

Very helpful customer service and the shirts look great! I wouldn't order from anyone else! Try them once and you won't shop elsewhere again!

William W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect and on time!

11/08/19

It was the first time I'd ordered from RushOrderTees. The web interface was great. But after a few days, when the order status didn't seem to be moving and I was on a deadline, I called. They calmly reassured me, but still there was no status change for a few more days. And then suddenly the shirts were on the way and arrived exactly when they said they would. Plus, they were beautiful! They have this down to a science -- well done!

Dennis B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality and Service

11/11/19

Love the quality of the hoodies we ordered, the embroidery is perfect, and the customer service is excellent! All this and fast shipping, too! We will definitely be ordering again in the future!

Lori M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing

11/08/19

Very pleased with the sweatshirts we ordered with our logo. We will be returning customers.

Travis L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Hi

11/08/19

Hi

Nathan W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The product and service was

11/06/19

The product and service was topnotch!

Vaughan S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

TShirts in a hurry!

11/06/19

Great service, quick and accurate. Ladies shirts were a bit smaller than I expected, but not too bad.

Lisa G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thank you so much for

11/05/19

Thank you so much for such a fast turnaround. Our shirts were perfect.

April V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Soccer T-shirts

11/05/19

The designers turned my so-so design into an amazing t-shirt for the soccer team in a VERY short time period. Super happy!!

Amy W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Design came out just as

11/02/19

Design came out just as I expected!

John R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts!!

10/30/19

I love the ease of the website and quality of shirts and a great price!!

Tammy F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Diocese of Phoenix Order

10/30/19

The entire process was so easy, including designing the shirts. The quality was excellent and they looked great! Delivered when promised, which is always appreciated. Will definitely use again.

Barbara B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly recommend!

08/20/18

The website was easy to use to create the shirt design. The whole process was quick and shirts came out perfect! Highly recommend this website!

Atypicalcupcake

Verified Review
★★★★★

Emerging STARS 5K

10/30/19

We loved our shirts! Thank you! Great website, easy to order and communicate after they were ordered.

Karen R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent again thanks so much

07/24/18

Excellent again thanks so much for taking great care of us.

Brian G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent job - exceptions exceeded!

09/08/19

It is nice to place an order and have your expectations exceeded! Quality product, great website for design(this is what differentiated you from the competition) easy to use, quick and accurate proof and delivery right on time! Not cheap if you need it now but for the price it was in line with your competitors. I will order again just not in such a rush! Excellent job! Peter j

Peter

Verified Review
★★★★★

Patient designers, excellent Ts!

10/29/19

The staff was so patient with me, listening to what I wanted and going through several proofs till I was happy with the design. The Ts arrived the next day and are high quality!!

Nicole C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Comfortable shirts. Color as described.

10/24/19

Comfortable shirts. Color as described. Printing on shirt as designed.

Liz H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service!

10/25/19

I have used RushOrder Tees a few times and they always deliver impeccable service. The prints are done well, the shirts look good and the delivery time is spot on!

Anuradha D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Kevin Fenlon - Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach

10/25/19

Excellent service, friendly customer service, speedy delivery. Now my go to company for customized shirts!

Kevin F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Overall, our Church t-shirts came

08/07/18

Overall, our Church t-shirts came out very nice. Email communication in reference to some minor changes was promptly handled and shipment arrived as scheduled. Packaging was very neat & wrinklefree. My only concern is that I wished the children sizes were differentiated from the youth.

Linda B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy and fast

08/07/18

Great selection of colors, styles, and value. I was able to order a customized small order for a reasonable price and it was processed quickly.

Carol E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome shirts!

08/07/18

Arrived on time and look great! Good quality! Very helpful when I needed to add more to my order. Thank you!

Elizabeth E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Girls Shirts

08/07/18

Everything came out perfect! The right sizing, design, position and color

Vanessa L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service!

08/07/18

I will order again! They were prompt, delivered as promised and responded to my requests. T-shirt Quality & printing were excellent also.

Amy W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tammy

08/07/18

Quick, reliable, and dependable. Second last minute order delivered seamlessly!!!

Tammy P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Five stars

08/07/18

Five stars

Augusta S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Camp Shirts

08/08/18

Designing my shirts was easy using Rushordertees. The cost of my items was quite reasonable. And my shirts arrived days ahead of the original delivery date. I will continue to use Rushordertees for all my t-shirt needs.

Kenneth S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Value

08/15/18

Fantastic product, service and delivery at reasonable price!

Matthew B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Full Bush Shirts

08/15/18

The process was v easy and user friendly. The shirts arrived way sooner than I expected. The design turned out wonderful as well. I will definitely be using Rush again.

Adesola O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect

09/28/18

Great product!

Ken S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome job!

10/01/18

Awesome job!

Annaliza S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Family reunion shirt

06/10/19

Thank you for the great shirts. They did run a little small, otherwise the experience was fast, professional, and helpful.

Mercedes H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Gravity is my Bitch

08/10/19

These tee shirts were a hit. We’ll be ordering again

Karen A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SHIRTS FOR FAMILY REUNION

09/06/19

We enjoyed our shirts, families with different colors. The fit seemed good. Thanks for the rush order, the shirts arrived as promised and everyone had a shirt.

Beverly R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

EXCELLENT SELLER

09/19/19

GREAT SERVICE VERY GOOD QUALITY EVRYTHING WENT RIGHT WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE NEXT TIME NEED CUSTOM TEES.

James C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

A❤️ T-Shirts

09/19/19

I Love All My Items Great Work👍

Angela M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts for Kono Pizza

10/24/19

Fast and easy!

Danielle S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

On time & Accurate Rushed order

10/24/19

Very happy! Of course I paid a premium, but I got 12 t-shirts personalized and shipped on-time. Very happy - will use again!

Karen I.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts

10/23/19

Thanks for the quick, short notice order. You guys came through for me...thanks for the order I'll be back.

Matt R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome. Will send a pictures

10/23/19

Awesome. Will send a pictures soon

Char R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good

10/23/19

Good

Lizzie D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts

10/20/19

Great shirts with logo completed and delivered fast. Thanks

Joyce F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

G

10/21/19

Good

Elliot C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

AWESOME

10/18/19

I am overjoyed that I found this company. They will be my go to every time I need to place an order!!!!

Eulora T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shopping experience, very helpful

10/18/19

Great shopping experience, very helpful and expedient. Very satisfied.

Diane H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very Satisfied

10/18/19

The website made it easy to to design the shirt. The turn-around time was reasonable and the quality of the final product was excellent.

Lee A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Well Done!

10/17/19

Our shirts arrived in a timely manner and we received excellent service.

Katie R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great T-Shirts

10/16/19

Your service and products have a very high RPS ( reliability, performance, satisfaction) score. Richard, NH

Richard H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

EZ to order, fast delivery,

10/16/19

EZ to order, fast delivery, and nice finished product.

Richard S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great customer service!

10/13/19

Amazing customer service. Turn around time was so fast!

Stephanie G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nicki

10/14/19

I wish the prices was a easier to do without sending an email/

Mike K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Branding T-Shirt

10/12/19

Excellent quality, fits true to size, and good color.

Shari B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

My Hoodies Came Out GREATTTTTTTT!

10/14/19

Honestly I couldn't be more happy with how my hoodies came out. I am a small business owner in the Philadelphia area and have been looking for this place my entire life. Everyone that I spoke to on the phone was super friendly and helpful to getting me the product I envisioned. I will definitely be coming back for more!

Michael L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great.

10/12/19

Great.

Devonte F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rush Order Tees Perfect Name

10/11/19

I had a tournament and we decided to get shirts. I looked on-line and Rush Order was easy to make my own design with their Art work and got the shirts just in time.

William P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy Fast Good Quality

10/10/19

Ordering was very easy, The order came sooner then expected also. The printing on the shirts is nice and bright. Washed once so far and still good.

Joan C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirt’s

05/17/19

Love my T-shirts, turned out amazing and arrived quickly

Ben C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Using

10/10/19

Using

Franny

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic Customer Service!

10/08/19

When UPS lost my order, Alyssa from Customer Service was right there with me tracking the box down. Mike and Tim from sales were responsive and so incredibly helpful. If you need t-shirts and you need them fast go to these guys! You will not regret it. Thanks again RushOrderTees!

Jane J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shapp's Pest Conrtol

10/08/19

the guys love the the new shirts. They are professional and comfortable to wear

Kari P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick and easy!!!

10/10/19

Excellent T-shirt’s and awesome customer service. Will continue to order.

Rosie H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very helpful

10/10/19

Fast, easy ordering and quick delicious very. When you call to ask questions or get help they actually have a person to talk to and not an automated system.

Berklie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Our Group loved them!

10/10/19

Our Group loved them!

Joyce T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Ethelbert Place Kids

10/10/19

I’m thoroughly satisfied with the 8 T-shirts that I ordered for s special event. The printing on the front and the sleeve was perfect. The quality of the t-shirt is excellent. Delivery was on the promised delivery date. I’d order from this company again without reservation.

N H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

benefit T's

08/28/18

the shirts were a big hit at our recent benefit garage sale!!

BECKY

Verified Review
★★★★★

SUPER RECOMMEND

10/08/19

I made a order of 45 t-shirts. I'm really happy with with Rush Order Tees. The design is perfect. Delivered before the promise date. I super recommend.

Luiza M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great shirts

10/08/19

These shirts are awesome and great on time delivery.

Matthew F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Received Quickly and Great Quality

10/08/19

The shirts I ordered arrived quickly, on the expected delivery date. The quality was wonderful and my experience with customer service far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering from Rush Order Tees again in the future!

Beth W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

nice work

10/06/19

nice products, follow up and follow through, timely and good quality, will order again for sure

Mike

Verified Review
★★★★★

Loved our cruise shirts!

10/04/19

We got them on time and it was exactly what we ordered.

Tanesha H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

100% Recommended

10/04/19

There service is fast, accurate we loved our t-shirts good material and awesome job with the printing

Abigail G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I love the shirts you do a very very very professional job

10/03/19

I have had a problem with customer service... The way your people spoke to me as if you don't need or care if return!!!

Daniel B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts

10/03/19

Great comfortable t shirts. Look great. Great customer service.

Vickie C.

Verified Review