500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

Reviews

★★★★★

4.92/5 based on 7722 reviews

★★★★★

Well Done!

10/17/19

Our shirts arrived in a timely manner and we received excellent service.

Katie R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great T-Shirts

10/16/19

Your service and products have a very high RPS ( reliability, performance, satisfaction) score. Richard, NH

Richard H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

EZ to order, fast delivery,

10/16/19

EZ to order, fast delivery, and nice finished product.

Richard S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great customer service!

10/13/19

Amazing customer service. Turn around time was so fast!

Stephanie G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nicki

10/14/19

I wish the prices was a easier to do without sending an email/

Mike K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Branding T-Shirt

10/12/19

Excellent quality, fits true to size, and good color.

Shari B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

My Hoodies Came Out GREATTTTTTTT!

10/14/19

Honestly I couldn't be more happy with how my hoodies came out. I am a small business owner in the Philadelphia area and have been looking for this place my entire life. Everyone that I spoke to on the phone was super friendly and helpful to getting me the product I envisioned. I will definitely be coming back for more!

Michael L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great.

10/12/19

Great.

Devonte F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rush Order Tees Perfect Name

10/11/19

I had a tournament and we decided to get shirts. I looked on-line and Rush Order was easy to make my own design with their Art work and got the shirts just in time.

William P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy Fast Good Quality

10/10/19

Ordering was very easy, The order came sooner then expected also. The printing on the shirts is nice and bright. Washed once so far and still good.

Joan C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirt’s

05/17/19

Love my T-shirts, turned out amazing and arrived quickly

Ben C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Using

10/10/19

Using

Franny

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic Customer Service!

10/08/19

When UPS lost my order, Alyssa from Customer Service was right there with me tracking the box down. Mike and Tim from sales were responsive and so incredibly helpful. If you need t-shirts and you need them fast go to these guys! You will not regret it. Thanks again RushOrderTees!

Jane J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shapp's Pest Conrtol

10/08/19

the guys love the the new shirts. They are professional and comfortable to wear

Kari P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick and easy!!!

10/10/19

Excellent T-shirt’s and awesome customer service. Will continue to order.

Rosie H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very helpful

10/10/19

Fast, easy ordering and quick delicious very. When you call to ask questions or get help they actually have a person to talk to and not an automated system.

Berklie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Our Group loved them!

10/10/19

Our Group loved them!

Joyce T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Ethelbert Place Kids

10/10/19

I’m thoroughly satisfied with the 8 T-shirts that I ordered for s special event. The printing on the front and the sleeve was perfect. The quality of the t-shirt is excellent. Delivery was on the promised delivery date. I’d order from this company again without reservation.

N H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

benefit T's

08/28/18

the shirts were a big hit at our recent benefit garage sale!!

BECKY

Verified Review
★★★★★

SUPER RECOMMEND

10/08/19

I made a order of 45 t-shirts. I'm really happy with with Rush Order Tees. The design is perfect. Delivered before the promise date. I super recommend.

Luiza M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great shirts

10/08/19

These shirts are awesome and great on time delivery.

Matthew F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Received Quickly and Great Quality

10/08/19

The shirts I ordered arrived quickly, on the expected delivery date. The quality was wonderful and my experience with customer service far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering from Rush Order Tees again in the future!

Beth W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

nice work

10/06/19

nice products, follow up and follow through, timely and good quality, will order again for sure

Mike

Verified Review
★★★★★

Loved our cruise shirts!

10/04/19

We got them on time and it was exactly what we ordered.

Tanesha H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

100% Recommended

10/04/19

There service is fast, accurate we loved our t-shirts good material and awesome job with the printing

Abigail G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I love the shirts you do a very very very professional job

10/03/19

I have had a problem with customer service... The way your people spoke to me as if you don't need or care if return!!!

Daniel B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts

10/03/19

Great comfortable t shirts. Look great. Great customer service.

Vickie C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

shirts

10/02/19

I was very happy with the shirts I got. Artwork approval was a little slow. But I still got great shirts, within my deadline for delivery.

Bruce G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirt looks amazing

10/02/19

I ordered a large order and was very nervous how the image would turned out. When I received the package, I was very happy. The image on the shirt looks very nice. I will definitely order again if I ever have the need.

Susan V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Comfy sharp looking T's

10/01/19

Shirts came on time, material was softer than I expected, good quality, and the screen printing looked great! A little expensive but possibly due to smaller order and abbreviated timeline. I would use again with a larger group and a better timeline!

Maria D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

10/01/19

After a minor mishap with my original order, RushOrder worked very quickly to correct the issue. Third time using them and have been very pleased each time with the customer service.

John B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Phun committee planner

09/30/19

t-shirts came out great with the designs! Our Phun committee team members love them. We will definitely order more in the future since service was great in communication, assisted support and delivery was on-timely manner

Marie L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service, Quick Order

09/30/19

I placed an order for over 40 shirts of varying sizes, design to arrival around 2 weeks. I messed up, and un-selected an option I wanted in design, so I called them, and the quickly resolved the issue, before printing.

Sherry B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirt

09/29/19

Everyone loved their shirts

Rodney C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Work shirts

09/28/19

The quality of the print as well as the alignment was spot on. The size ran a little big, fits nice on the guns but long on my phenomenal abdominals. Hoping for a bit more.

Eric R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Exactly What We Needed

09/28/19

I submitted a general idea of what we wanted the shirts to look like and there art department took it from there. Very pleased!

John R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Exactly What we wanted!!!

09/27/19

High quality, soft shirts, easy to design and showed up just as promised! Can't wait to put our next order in!

Sarah C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just as I ordered!

09/12/18

Just as I ordered!

Stephanie W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Art Club

09/26/19

The quality of the print was at best fine. The print was not smooth and you could tell that the stencil was being worn.

Miranda V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great All Around

09/24/19

I was able to design a nice shirt for my side business that everyone loved at a good price. I even made small changes just before confirming my order and the in house designers adjusted the proof and got my hard out in a timely manner. I highly recommend using Rush Order Tees if you having shirts made for any occasion.

Jacob T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Customer Service

09/24/19

With little time, I was tasked with ordering our t-shirts for my church's women's ministry retreat. The customer service representatives were helpful and knowledge.They went above and beyond the norm to get our t-shirts to us on short notice. Thank You!

Lois H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick, easy service

09/22/19

This was my first time ordering from here for our booster club T shirts. Great quality and service. We will be back! Thank you.

Kimberly O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!!

09/22/19

Great product, I am very happy with my order! Received my order a day earlier than promised. Will definitely use again 😊

Regina H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Soccer shirts

09/21/19

We needed an alternate shirt for soccer games and in a hurry. Not only was the price great but the customer service was excellent. We needed them in 5 days and rush order was able to fill the order and deliver with no problems. Will definitely tell other coaches about them. Thanks

William K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!

09/20/19

Quality and timeliness were spot on!

Rebecca G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Ferguson Family

09/19/19

Loved the shirts, wish the name fit better on the chest of them. Nonetheless they were a hit!!!! Thank you

Nicole R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

3.5 Stars...Fishing Shirts

09/19/19

The whole process was super easy and both types of shirts we both were exactly as described. Delivery was exactly on the day promised. Was just disappointed how quickly the print fades with the washing. One wash leaves the print 50% wash out. Especially on the 50/50 Tees.

David S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Knocked it out of the park again.

09/19/19

Ordered another 40 shirts and every one came out perfect again, that’s over 100 perfect prints to date.We use two colors on the front and back and it was spot on again. also we tried some polos that were embroidered and were very pleased.

Nelson R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

EXCELLENT SELLER

09/19/19

GREAT SERVICE VERY GOOD QUALITY EVRYTHING WENT RIGHT WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE NEXT TIME NEED CUSTOM TEES.

James C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

A❤️ T-Shirts

09/19/19

I Love All My Items Great Work👍

Angela M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts were a great success!!

09/18/19

Shirts were a great success!! Def recommend this company!!!

Samantha B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Look great and good customer service

09/17/19

Easy to work with, design and order. The finished product looks great an was delivered on the exact day they said, even with a 3 day holiday weekend in the mix. Somehow I missed ordering a shirt and they were able to add it to my order days after placing, but before they shipped!

Virginia G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy peasy!

09/17/19

This was my second order. Once again, I made my design and you sent me perfect shirts within a week. I am thrilled and will continue to deal with you in the future.

Daniel H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fundraising Walk T-Shirts

09/17/19

Designing was very easy with this website. The shirts turned out great, everyone loved them. They came in when they were promised, and pricing was very reasonable. The only issue we had was that we ordered ladies' sized shirts so they were fitted a little tighter than expected. Next time we will just order all men's. We even were able to order children's sizes, which was awesome. Will definitely use this company again.

Nancy S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Absolutely loved how my shirts

09/14/19

Absolutely loved how my shirts turned out! Shipped on time! I had to add on a shirt to my order and they got back to me super fast and was able to add it on ! I will definitely be ordering from here again when needed !

Denine P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

FANTASTIC

09/14/19

Fast, easy, great quality and a great price!

Heather H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

YAY!

09/15/19

Super quick! Great quality!! Thank you so much!

Samantha S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

LOVE

09/16/19

Loved my shirts, amazing quality and everyone I shared them with enjoyed it! Loved how fast they shipped out to me as well!

Laurita B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

nice workmanship

09/13/19

nice workmanship

Philip P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

09/12/19

Excellent quality - on time fast delivery. Smooth ordering and approval process

Bob F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very good experience

09/12/19

As described, as seen, as delivered! Website easy enough to use. Would recommend.

Julie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Service!! Hannah was Extremely

09/11/19

Excellent Service!! Hannah was Extremely Helpful, Our Company needed $300.00 T-Shirts, In a short period of time, and she made sure it happened.

Kelly R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I was very happy with

09/11/19

I was very happy with the quality of the shirts and the printing. The shirts were received on the day promised.

Lynn H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Minimum Order Rush

08/03/18

Very easy ordering process and delivery was on time. Quality of the shirt and printing is very good. Definitely will use again!

Jerry

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent tees!

09/07/19

The t-shirts arrived on time, were excellent quality, super comfortable, and exactly as I designed.

Shannon S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and good

09/08/19

We ordered shirts for our business. They turned out great and arrived on time!

Sarah D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent job - exceptions exceeded!

09/08/19

It is nice to place an order and have your expectations exceeded! Quality product, great website for design(this is what differentiated you from the competition) easy to use, quick and accurate proof and delivery right on time! Not cheap if you need it now but for the price it was in line with your competitors. I will order again just not in such a rush! Excellent job! Peter j

Peter J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Y.A.A.M

09/07/19

Shirts came out great! Will definitely order again and again!

Tiffany R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding Service

09/07/19

1st time order and it was a great experience. I will use them again

Eugene C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice job

09/07/19

Nice job

Ramin A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product, great service

09/04/19

ROT made it easy to get my first order of Tee's for my new business, great job and the Tees's are great.

Glenn C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

09/05/19

Great product

Yonette G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast & Great Quality

09/05/19

I surprised my boyfriend and our group for his 30th with matching shirts for a cruise. I ordered them on a Sunday and received them on Wednesday and they appeared exactly as I designed them on the website. Would absolutely order from Rush Order Tees in the future!

Emily P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice Tees and excellent quality

09/05/19

Nice Tees and excellent quality

Sai K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect and timely!

09/05/19

I needed to order 20+ shirts and bags last minute for an event to hand out as prizes. I was worried no one would be able to do them in time, but RushOrderTees actually got them to me early and they looked awesome! They were the hit of the event. They made sure that the colors of my design looked right, and they were high quality but also affordable. 10/10 would recommend.

Lauren G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

shirts look great

09/04/19

shirts look great

Jessica C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tees for my party!

09/04/19

Fast service, easy to use website, friendly customer service.

Janet N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast, easy, hassle free service

08/31/19

Great material, easy accurate service, Our T shirt came out wonderfully

Toshi T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Satisfied!

09/01/19

Completely happy with my custom made work shirts!

Kristy B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Came out exactly how we

09/02/19

Came out exactly how we wanted and right on time. Thank you!

Pierre J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Value

09/03/19

Needed a small run of T-shirts for a special occasion at our church. Rush Order Tees did what we needed at a price we could afford.

Jerry A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!!!

09/03/19

3 orders, Fast, High Quality, and Exceptional Customer Service

Colette P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service!

09/03/19

Great service!

Hally B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love you guys!!

08/24/19

Those first 25 disappeared so quickly!! Need to reorder double! Waiting on y'all to offer me a bundle discount hook-up kinda thing 😜

Ricky R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Business t shirts

08/25/19

Everything was great except I asked for the front to have the lettering over left chest. Didn’t happen

Michael E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

A+++

08/26/19

Excellent all around service

Jevon A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Always Delivers

08/26/19

They are on time, fairly priced, the more you buy the less you pay, will work with you personally, o your design. Thank you.

Renee M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Quality

08/26/19

Always a pleasure, easy ordering and great quality quick delivery

Carolyn M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

FANTASTIC WORK- LOVE YOU!

08/28/19

We loved the tees!! The color was perfect, with the white letters. The reps were all so professional and friendly. Being that I am a retired Director of Marketing, I was very much impressed with your service, from initial contact to promised delivery- which was right on time. I was also happy that tees were true to size, even though I ordered a couple of shirts larger than I should have. I did so to make sure they were large enough. I need three (3) more shirts because I had two last minutes members ask to join us and I gave them shirts that actually belong to someone else. Can I get two more shirts? Please let me know. They can be mailed via regular “free” shipping. Call me 917-348-6064.

Bettie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

For the most part I’m

08/29/19

For the most part I’m satisfied with the whole process, the 3x graphics where not in the center of 2 of the 5 shirts woman’s xlg was more like a large but overall I’m satisfied. I will be ordering again

Danny C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!

08/29/19

Awesome turn around time! Quality shirts! Will definitely use them again!

Katie K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company t-shirts

08/29/19

I am very pleased with the quality of work! I will order again.

Keith P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fair quality and great customer

08/29/19

Fair quality and great customer service

Zach F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts.

08/30/19

Great shirts.

Brian C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service but product wasn't perfect

08/30/19

The customer service was extremely quick and the ordering process is very thorough and professional. However, the screen print on the front of the shirt wasn't as vividly colored as the preview had shown. Also, it's my fault but the material of the shirt was supposed to be 50/50 but the shirt felt extremely 'cottoney.' Overall, the service was great but the screen print job might need some improvement

Ricky H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts & experience

03/19/19

I’ve ordered multiple times from this site and they come through every single time. The products are always perfect, it comes in time or even before my deadline, the site is super easy to use and it’s affordable. Customer service is always helpful and very timely. I absolutely recommend Rush Order Tees And is my go-to for any group custom shirts. Thanks y’all!

Nhu K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!

08/22/19

From receiving a quote to the delivery of our product the RushOrder team was amazing! We will be sure to use them again!

Crystal M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

We couldn’t have asked for

08/22/19

We couldn’t have asked for a prettier shirt and such wonderful, quick service! We will definitely be calling again! Ordering and designing was super easy!! Thank you!

Stephanie V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

AMAZING

08/22/19

1st time using this company and they were amazing to work with and FAST

Jodee G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I will be ordering again!

08/22/19

Great customer service, price and quality are A plus. I'm recommending you to all my friends

Juli L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Product

08/21/19

Was very satisfied with my order.

Joshua T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great

08/21/19

Great

Maryellen O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Order

08/21/19

Ordering was easy and support was great! I paid for the fastest delivery I think $100 and it showed up after business hours. Which was after our sports event that I ordered the rush order for. Otherwise very happy

Anthony S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

100%

08/21/19

100%

Kimberly M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Women's T-shirts

08/20/19

Quick processing and delivery at a great price!

Jay S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly recommended!

08/20/19

Great experience. Excellent design choices; user-friendly website; lots of t-shirt selections; awesome customer service.

Regina M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SO awesome!

07/26/18

This company is amazing. I ordered custom shirts super last minute and could not believe they were at my door less than 36 hours later. The designing process was really easy. The whole thing could not have gone smoother. Will DEFINITELY be using this company in the future. Thank you so much!

Allie

Verified Review
★★★★★

Cared for by Customer Service

08/20/19

They really care that the whole experience is taken care of well. The printing and quality is excellent.

Joseph C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Ts!

08/20/19

Awesome quality, fast delivery, great people to work with. Will definitely use them again!!

Aj M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Almost perfect.

07/06/18

You really need to give more dimensions for kids sizes on your website. I agreed to a substitution of shirts because a color was sold out, but I really did expect the whole order to be the same shirt but the substitution and the other sent shirts were two different kinds. I was happy otherwise with the result.

Karen E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect!

08/18/19

Had to order family vacation shirts and FAST! They turned out PERFECTLY and were a big hit with the whole fam. We got quite a few comments as well. Thank you!

Hollie C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

For the 4th year in a row, our Rush Order T-shirt was a family hit!

08/17/19

Hi Rush Order Tees, Thank you for making t-shirts for our family for the 4th year. This year's color and design were a family hit!!! The color and image were just beautiful. We now have family that did not attend the annual event requesting your t-shirts. You guys rock!!

Joanne M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

08/16/19

Our t-shirts came exactly as we had designed them and the shipping was quick. Everything was on time and we were able to get them in the short time frame we had. Would definitely recommend them and we will be ordering from RushOrderTees again!

Jennifer E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

GREAT service and affordable prices.

08/16/19

It was easy to upload the my picture and manipulate the way I wanted. Website was easy and very intuitive. Itwas especially helpful seeing a screenshot pic of what the T-shirt will look like printed. Delivery of my order was on time as promised. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Hang T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easiest printing job I've ever ordered.

08/16/19

This was the easiest order I have ever done . The web site is easy to follow, art work upload was easy. When I wanted to make changes, that was easy. Will definitely recommend this company. Shopping was fast and shirts were great quality!

Patricia G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Club Tees a Huge Hit

08/15/19

I ordered tees for my club and they were a HUGE hit with everyone. The people at Rush Order Tees helped me a few times, both via email and over the phone. Everyone there was great and I'll be recommending them to people I know! Thanks for the great customer service and a great product!

Sarah H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Girls week shirts.

08/15/19

Love the shirts. Great shipping times.

Donna B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

AMAZING!!

08/15/19

I ordered the least expensive shirts and just one week before the needed date. The shirts are great quality!! and the shirts arrived on time and very well done. Will order herre again! Highly recommended

Bertha S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fabulous custom shirts!

08/15/19

I ordered bridal party t- shirts for my daughters wedding & they turned out fabulous! Sizing is perfect, shirt is great quality, online ordering super easy & quick, shirt was perfect after washing - our entire group is VERY happy the shirts! Thank you so much!

Karlene B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom design

08/15/19

The art department was extremely helpful in designing just the right logo for our shirts and the order was shipped super fast!!

Paul B.

Verified Review