500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

Reviews

★★★★★

4.92/5 based on 8110 reviews

★★★★★

Great experience

11/26/2020

Great experience

David R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality!

4/22/2019

I've made a couple large orders here and they never disappoint!

Shawn D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great website

11/25/2020

This website made it so easy to order customer t-shirts. We were very happy with the final product and would use this company again

Carolyn E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

4/7/2019

The tshirts are of high quality, thick cotton. There are tons of fonts to choose from to compliment your graphic. The designers will help work with you to create the look you would like at a reasonable cost.

Pamela D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfection

8/18/2020

These shirts were perfect in every way. I couldn’t have asked for a better quality product or better customer service!

James P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great!

12/14/2018

You guys always exceed my expectations!! Keep up the great work.

Gene H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality and good customer

11/20/2020

Great quality and good customer services. I gave 4 stars because when I called the first time to see how soon we could get the shirts, they told me in 4 days. When I called to place my order, they said yes you will have them in 4 days, but shipping will cost 25% of your total order. I was not told this the first time I called. It was frustrating, but we did get our shirts on time and were happy with them.

Bobbi E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Job!

11/20/2020

Rush Order Tees did an excellent job with my order, got it exactly right with all the right sizes, and delivered it to me on time as well! Thank you!

Jane S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

11/20/2020

Fast service and exactly as expected!!

Clayton D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

11/19/2020

The site was very easy to use. The shirts came out exactly like we wanted and they are so soft. We will definitely use this site again

Ginny S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Covid Public Service Message T's...

11/19/2020

My t-shirts arrived right on time and the quality of not only the shirts, but the printing was excellent. Everyone loved the look of the shirts and hopefully the social distancing message will be spread through these very nice shirts!!

Jeff H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome shirts

11/19/2020

Quick shipping and they look awesome

Stacy K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts for Fire Department .

8/15/2018

Thank you for an amazing product , My only wish is having the ability to have Larger Shoulder work done the "direct to garment" printed Patch and Flag design Looks small, if you could work on the ability to do Full size "Normal size" shoulder Logo 4"X4" patch and 3 1/2 X 2 1/2 in Flag. If i could attach an image I would show you how small almost silly the shoulder work looks.

Crazy M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The T-shirts were just as we designed

11/18/2020

They did a great job on our Grandson's design. They were fast and the prices were reasonable. Very happy with the selection and product.

Cindy P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Really well done!

11/18/2020

Really well done!

Tim O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great job - very helpful

11/17/2020

great job - very helpful

Scott S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

11/17/2020

I have been ordering from Rush Order for over a year and they never disappoint. Great quality, great service and great prices.

Tennille H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

11/17/2020

The quality of the printing on a great t-shirt come out great. I highly recommend Rush Order Tees

Darin S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tees for my party!

9/4/2019

Fast service, easy to use website, friendly customer service.

David N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts looked great as always!

11/14/2020

Shirts looked great as always!

Kristin A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing quality, lightning fast!

11/13/2020

Perfect in every way. Extremely pleased.

Evan O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Purchase

11/13/2020

Easy to order. Product was as promised. Good price. Delivered on time.

Collice M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding

11/13/2020

Loved the turnout ! Thank you...

Georgina R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Feels so soft!

11/12/2020

We ordered the Bella + Canvas zip-up hoodies. They are so soft, we never want to take them off! The print looks great too!

Tedra D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company!

12/7/2018

I was really happy with my purchase. I received an email soon after I requested clarification for my design, and Graham was very helpful in helping me complete my order and reviewing all the details. The order arrived very quickly and with everything as requested. The shirts do run small - we got female tees. But they warn about this when ordering. Definitely order a size up!

Kendra

Verified Review
★★★★★

Oxford In America

11/8/2020

Rite price, speedy shipping, good quality. Smooth transaction.

David S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good product

11/8/2020

Good product

John L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Book bags

11/7/2020

My custom order turned out perfectly. But I was really amazed at how fast I received it.

William D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience with Rush order tees

11/6/2020

Always a positive experience fast shipping great quality will definitely purchase again

Jai P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thank you!! We are very happy!!

11/6/2020

Very good product and service.

Bradford A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience

11/6/2020

Last minute, came out great and the review process saved me from a disaster!

Hayley S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

So so

11/5/2020

The comfort wash sweatshirts we ordered are so so soft and comfy and the design looks great! Unfortunately we paid rush shipping for each one but they still came a day late, and when we opened them one was a different color.

Jenny B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Quality

11/5/2020

I am shocked by how good the quality is and how fast they came. Will definitely use this printer again!

Mary N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company shirts

11/5/2020

They look better than I imagined

Shane H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!

11/5/2020

Will continue to buy from them.

Besim M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-Shirt Order

8/22/2018

I would definitely work with Rush Order Tees again. Other companies were going to charge extra fees for digitizing our business logo and Rush Order Tees team did it with no extra cost, and I got to review the apparel before final purchase. The shipment arrived quickly and looked great! Thank you all so much for your help!

Adrienn W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great products and customer service

11/4/2020

Ordered ten performance t-shirts printed front and back. The design and ordering process is fast and easy. The result is exactly what I wanted. They arrived on the day that was promised.

Robert W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

11/4/2020

We love our new work hoodies and tshirts the turned out exactly how we expected. Thanks

Jacob K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good work. Could be faster.

11/4/2020

Good work. Could be faster.

Michael R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Print review vs item in person

10/31/2020

This was my 2nd order and I do my best to review my order before it goes to print. If I order multiple colors of shirts I have to request to see the pre-print item in each color. The color that you show me is not what the shirt looks like. For example the sample you should me of green you could clearly read construction on the Pocket. Not so when they arrived. Completely blends into the shirt color. It’s difficult to trust your system. Please consider having the correct color shirt with the sample mark up so your customers can see exactly how it will appear. Yes the color may not translate exactly but you would be able to tell what ink colors are going to pop or blend.

Jan B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirts very Quickly

11/2/2020

We needed t-shirts to support our boss, to wear on the day of her surgery. We were able to upload our logo and design the t-shirts in minutes. The t-shirts were printed and shipped quickly. They arrived in less than a week. Thank you Rush Order Tees!

Elizabeth R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Five stars!

11/1/2020

Five stars!

Andrew H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company

2/16/2019

Ordered 11 shirts, later found out I needed one more. Emailed them and they got back to me right away and added it to my order. Shirts arrived before the due date and were perfect.

Bryan L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Caps for the board

10/30/2020

Ordering new caps for the board of the Baltimore Council-Navy League of the United States, was both quick and easy. And support that I required from the staff was also quick, and very helpful. I will deal with them again.

Alan W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts

10/30/2020

Great shirts

Jason T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast

10/30/2020

It was simple, affordable, & fast!

Nick P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good Quality and Timely

7/26/2018

I created and ordered shirts for a group athletic event. Not only were the shirts able to be made within our timeline (2 weeks prior to the event), but they arrived 3 days early and were made with excellent quality! I also interacted with the customer service staff who were very friendly and helpful. For the price and quality, this company can't be beat!

Gabrielle J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

First Timer!

10/28/2020

This was my first order from Rush Order Tees. It will not be my last! This was easy, fast, and the product was amazing! Thank you Rush Order Tees!

April N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Manager

10/28/2020

The hoodies looked good, except two of them have the white lettering on the sleeves. I have tried to get it off but no luck. Other than that we are pleased.

Jackie P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Senior 2020 Sweatpants

10/28/2020

They’re really cute!

Rachel L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Millie

10/28/2020

I love the service!

Millie T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product and service!

10/27/2020

Great product and service!

Kaywood D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Ordered 150 shirts

5/13/2019

They came out great and our clients loved them! Thank you for everything!

David W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing

10/26/2020

Our experience was fantastic! We got the product fast and quality was great. Defensively placing another order.

Prashant M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

10/24/2020

Awesome

Jennifer F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

More than rush order

10/23/2020

Rush Order Tees is what you delivered, the day before I needed them (ya, didn't think about Ts until the last minute) and that only touches the surface of what you do. First Rate Customer Service should be added for the consistent updates on the status of my order. Append Top Quality Materials for the Hanes, cotton Ts that arrived wonderfully folded. Finish with Part of the Family for the heart felt note of appreciation on our box. You made our family event very special!

Elizabeth W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

10/22/2020

Awesome

Jeremy S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good shirts, good job.

10/21/2020

Good shirts, good job.

Larry D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Everything was good

10/21/2020

Everything was good

Alexis P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic product.

10/21/2020

Ordered t-shirts for a group at the gym to celebrate a new logo and the group that we are as we got through Covid! They are fantastic! Athletic shirts, great details, and arrived earlier than expected!

Aaron B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice job

10/21/2020

The quality, timeliness and service is always great. Ordered 5 times and they always are spot on. Thank you

Corey B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product and super fast

10/20/2020

We loved t-shirts and with expedited shipping they were here in time for our team party!

Denise A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent service

10/19/2020

Ordered matching T shirts for the family for my Dad's 90th birthday. Was very happy with quality of shirt, design, and service. I ordered Anvil brand because they came in both men's and women's shirts. The shirt is very soft. The women's runs a little small and I would recommend ordering a size up. Would order again from RushOrderTees.com!!

Janet C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing quality as always!

10/19/2020

The order was so easy to place, came super fast and I think the price point was fair. Long-time customer, will continue to be!!

Lauren G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service; expertly produced

10/19/2020

I'm so happy with the result of my order! Design was expertly produced, and order was perfect - and fast. Thanks so much!

Ann K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job!

10/16/2020

Very happy with he product and customer service provided!

Laurie S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love em

10/16/2020

Love em

Alonzo G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Product

10/15/2020

Love ordering from Rush Order Tees, always get a quality product with great customer service

Tara T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Acen’s MX

10/14/2020

We love how our shirts turned out

Debra A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Best customer service!

10/14/2020

We had problems with size but customer service took care of it with no problems! I will recommend this website! Purchase from Rush order Tees only! No where else!

Ekasari B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

High Quality T-Shirt

10/14/2020

I got custom T-Shirts for my business and they came out great!

Kevin G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Top notch tank tops

10/13/2020

Great quality and on point with the designs just like every other time. Well appreciated, will be doing more business in the future.

Saul A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

10/12/2020

Easy to use, lot's of design options, fast, professional, no hiccups. Love it!

Jessica H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Work!

10/12/2020

The online design and ordering process is excellent. The printing quality and t-shirt quality is excellent!!. Thanks!!

Steven G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

10/12/2020

Awesome

Tulai P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent quality and service

10/8/2020

Quality of shirts was awesome. The type I originally ordered didn’t have enough in stock but they were wonderful to work with and recommended a new style, and the order still arrived on time. Highly recommend

Maggie L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!

8/13/2020

Great communication, quality products and quick turn around. They saved me from myself by explaining how my design wouldn't work and were patient while I got it fixed and I'm on my third order... I can't recommend highly enough.

M D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts

10/7/2020

Loved the T shirts I ordered for the Alzheimer’s Walk. We formed a family team in memory of my mom. The shirts were exactly what we wanted - looked great and fit well !!

Linda D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tshirts

10/7/2020

Great tshirts

Alex L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Soccer Shirts

10/6/2020

Designed and ordered shirts online for soccer team--they arrived when promised and are great quality--thank you!

Linda H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome t-shirts

10/6/2020

I am very happy with the products I received.

Richard L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service and fast!

7/27/2018

Many thanks to M for his help on the artwork and I received the shipment days before it was scheduled. I would definitely use Rush Order Tees again!

BETH

Verified Review
★★★★★

mattk 10k

10/5/2020

the shirts were comfy & the logo looked nice & was well placed. Service was very good!

Cheri F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Gator t-shirts

10/5/2020

Good job

Eldridge J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Order 1080775

10/2/2020

Great service and quick delivery! Thank you!

Lauren W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SO AWESOME!

10/1/2020

We love our shirts!

Tiffany

Verified Review
★★★★★

Helpful Service and Great Product

8/6/2018

I created this shirts on the fly for a family girls trip. Rushordertees.com was an easy to use site. The service agent was very helpful in communicating the process. Will order from again. Thanks!

Amy

Verified Review
★★★★★

it was easy and great

10/1/2020

it was easy and great quality

Jose R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

the shirts were delivered on

10/1/2020

the shirts were delivered on time and the printing was great

Sarah S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!

9/30/2020

Designing and ordering is easy! The shirts are great!! Thank you!

Alisha A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service. Nice looking T's !

9/30/2020

The process went smoothly. The representatives were very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the final results! Recommend highly and would absolutely order from them again.

Thomas S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

As always, quick delivery and

9/30/2020

As always, quick delivery and quality products!

Jessica S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fishing (athletic) Shirts

3/18/2019

What a hit! We need more!

GRETCHEN C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Product

9/29/2020

The shipping was quick, and the overall quality is great

Larry F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Was an easy process to

9/28/2020

Was an easy process to design the t-shirts....only snag was that they were a day late in delivery. Customer service was great to work with and very accommodating.

Christy W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very good service and

9/27/2020

Very good service and

Malik L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality, fast and cheap

9/26/2020

Loved these club shirts we got! Thanks for the help and great customer service

Marjorie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Timely, good communication, quality products

9/26/2020

Timely, good communication, quality products

Jessica C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

9/26/2020

We had a few hickup's in the order process but overall our company couldn't be more happy

Texas T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Product

9/24/2020

The hats came out great and everyone loves them!

Don B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Our shirts are awesome. Great

9/24/2020

Our shirts are awesome. Great quality

Heidi H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great

9/24/2020

Shirts are great!!

Tony B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts were a hit!!

7/31/2018

The shirts arrived a day earlier than they were first scheduled to arrive. The color was just like the picture online and the printing was exactly what I wanted. Other family members at our family reunion wanted to know where I had those done. Comments were made that our shirts were the best of any family group.

thegermeroths

Verified Review
★★★★★

WOW WOW WOW!!!!

3/7/2018

My names Katelin & I made custom order Pokémon Trainer Hoodies for my sons upcoming birthday next month. I have never been more happy with any other purchase!! They are so COMFORTABLE & Designed REALLY AMAZING!! I wish I could upload a photos of the hoodies!! Thank you RushOrder! Melissa was also such a sweetheart with directly pointing me to yalls review!!! ♥️♥️😍😭 I LOVE THEM

Katelin T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Zenergy1st brand wear

9/23/2020

Excellent transparency and business ethics...my customers are happy and I'm excited in my business relationship with Rush Order tee's.

Aaron M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts

9/23/2020

Great quality Service And prices

Cindy D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality. Perfect quantity. On

9/22/2020

Great quality. Perfect quantity. On time delivery. Amazing customer service.

Reyna M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast turnaround for a quality t-shirt

9/22/2020

Had a last minute order for 30 shirts and they arrived on time and looked great. Definitely will be using Rush Order Tees in the future.

Rebekah H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love Rush Order Tees!

9/19/2020

This was my first experience with Rush Order Tees, and I am a now a big fan! Great customer service (Steven Cruz was amazing), we got our soccer shirts on the day we needed, players and parents love the material, the look, the names, everything! Rush Order Tees has earned any future orders we might need. THANK YOU!

Megan M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

We loved the shirts

7/20/2018

The shirts turned out great and my crew loved them!! They arrived on time and the customer service was first rate!

Tim M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Graduation Tshirts

7/29/2019

Wonderful and easy process.

Carolyn P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome shirts!!

9/17/2020

Awesome shirts!!

Tonya H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Experience!

9/17/2020

The shirts came fast and look great!

Jeffrey D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great product great service

9/16/2020

fast and good quality.

Joseph P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Overall Outstanding

9/14/2020

Like the tooling, communication, product. Only negative: shirts I selected shrunk more than expected.

Jeremiah D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Work T's

9/14/2020

Very happy with the fabric thickness and lettering used for our field crews. Fabulously fast! Thanks!!

Vicki R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I’ll be back!

9/14/2020

Great product, fast turnaround, no red tape! We will use them again!

Kristie W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Family reunion shirt

6/10/2019

Thank you for the great shirts. They did run a little small, otherwise the experience was fast, professional, and helpful.

MERCEDES H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Superior!

9/12/2020

I found this website on a Wednesday; we were leaving on Friday for a family vacation. Having t-shirts to celebrate has been a tradition at each gathering, and I had simply forgotten this most important feature in my not-so-organized efforts in planning this vacation.! The site was very easy to navigate but I was wanting a variety of colors and sizes, so I made a phone call. The representative took over, immediately relieved me of my frustration, solved the order, and guaranteed that the tees would arrive at our vacation spot on Friday. Everything perfect! I will always use “Rush Order Tees” in the future; Pleasant, Professional, Perfection!

Barbara T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just right.

9/12/2020

Nailed it. Great job, guys.

Jason S.

Verified Review