500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

my accountMy Account

Login to Your Account

  • Access your saved designs
  • Track your orders
  • Easily place a reorder
Sign In
shopping cartCart0 items in cart

RushOrderTees Customer Reviews

Read candid reviews from RushOrderTees customers

★★★★★

4.9/5 based on 8420 reviews

★★★★★

Great job

1/21/2022

ROTs came through for us as promised! Great job!

Steven R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Dream come true!

1/21/2022

Having the ability to create personalized designs is simply outstanding! Then, to have those designs expressed on quality merchandise? That is a dream come true.

Stephen H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

T-shirts

1/20/2022

Very comfortable…. They run a little big in size but still worth trying out.

Ari H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Perfect TEE

1/20/2022

The color, the font, the image and the long sleeve shirt were exactly as described. Thank you. Only thing better than the shirts is the service!

Maureen E.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Shooter Shirts

1/19/2022

Great quality, great and professional screen printing. Players love them and they arrived ahead of schedule. Will order again and I recommend this company.

David H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great T shirts

1/17/2022

I have sold 8 shirts with almost no advertising!

Miriam H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Team shirts

1/16/2022

They were awesome and best exceeded what I thought they would be.

Gabe C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great family tshirts

1/14/2022

I'm very pleased with the tshirts. We needed sizes from toddler to 2xl, and the customer service agent helped me find shirts that were in stock for everyone. The design team placed my design perfectly on the shirts. Delivery was speedy. All have declared the shirts very comfortable and a great color. Thank you!

Emilie H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great tees

1/14/2022

Tees came out great and quick

Peggy D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fast and accurate

1/13/2022

I am very pleased with the quality and accuracy of my shirts. I also received them on the scheduled date. Very happy with my purchase.

Gail D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great customer service

1/12/2022

They went beyond what was expected to get our order done perfect and on time

Anthony H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Quality; Great Service

1/12/2022

We order t-shirts for our office staff and the quality of the tshirts are great, even after multiple washes and wear. The print has never faded or torn. Orders are printed and shipped quickly at no extra charge. I wish I would have found them sooner! We will continue using Rush Order Tees for all of our business promotional shirts!

Morvarid M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Easy to design, order and got quickly.

1/10/2022

Perfect product for what I needed and wanted. Will order more and again. Thank you.

Lisa M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

The design was perfectly placed

1/10/2022

The design was perfectly placed and just as I was hoping for. Thanks so much!

Chryssa S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Love

1/7/2022

Loved the way my shirts looked and everyone on the team thought they looked nice as well.

Jesssica D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

I ordered zippered sweatshirts for

1/7/2022

I ordered zippered sweatshirts for my family for the holiday and I really liked the design and work they've done I look forward to giving the jackets to them

Deborah P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Easy, fast and accurate

1/6/2022

Easy, fast and accurate

Amandia P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Shirts

1/6/2022

Shirts looked great and were good quality. Very Comfortable. Highly recommended

Kevin W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great experience

1/6/2022

It was easy to create the shirts. I was happy to see the T-shirts looked great and are good quality material.

Sandra K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

They did an amazingggg job and it was quick!!!

1/6/2022

Thank you love the quality and fast shipping

Valisha G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

3D's Shirts

1/5/2022

3D's Shirts

Frank D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good quality

1/5/2022

Good quality

Hebert R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Amazing!

1/5/2022

Great work!

Blake C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great service

1/5/2022

Our shirts arrived in a timely manner and are good quality materials.

Adam K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Scout T’s

1/5/2022

I recently order t-shirts for our Cub Scout Pack and Rush Order T’s delivered them timely and they were beautiful! It was so nice to be able to design and place my own order and the pricing was great too!

Susan V.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome!

1/4/2022

Wonderful job on the t-sheets we ordered for our bingo callers - perfection!

Natalie L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

High quality shirts, easy design process

1/3/2022

The process took much longer than usual, but the shirts eventually cleared the design process approvals and were delivered quickly.

Sarah D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Quality!!

1/3/2022

Great Quality!!

Anderson W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Look good

1/3/2022

Best tshirt ever.

Christopher D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

T-shirts and sweatshirts

1/2/2022

Order was on time and the prints were quite good. the prints weren't very consistent. Some looked more rushed (splotchy or thick ink) than others.

Keegan H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Wasn’t bad for first time ordering

1/2/2022

I think I set my expectations to high. I was hoping the lettering was going to be bigger. And I wasn’t expecting the seams of the hoodies where the arms connect to Frey.

Jennifer C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Able 4 construction llc

1/1/2022

Awesome products and delivered fast and great quality, will be ordering more very soon and in future thank you!

Keith W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Quick Shipping & Great Customer Service

12/31/2021

Although it took a little longer than expected to get the proof of our sweatshirts approved, once they begin printing it was quick and shipping was fast. One our of the 50 sweatshirts we ordered arrived with a hole in it, but customer service was quick and sent us a replacement! The quality was great and the printing was straight and in alignment. I do wish they had more product options on their site though! We will be ordering again!

Dani M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Love them! Great quality and quick turnaround.

12/31/2021

I'm very pleased with the quality and the speed of the whole transaction.

Geoffrey H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

The lettering could be darker

12/31/2021

The lettering could be darker

Suzanne L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Wellen Farms

12/31/2021

Very nice shirts. Fast shipping

Marc M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Family Christmas tees, second year

12/30/2021

On time, helpful, accurate service. The kids’ sizes are not the standard sizes we’re used to, but they came fairly close.

Thomas W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

They were great

12/30/2021

Kids loved them

Guy C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

A Winner!

12/29/2021

Thank you Rush for a quality product and super quick turnaround!

Tammy J.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

super fast

12/28/2021

Everything was exactly as pictured and came on time.

Amanda W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Purchase delivered early

12/28/2021

Order of 8 tee shirts was completed correctly and delivered 2 days early. Did not like that the charge for early delivery was assessed on each shirt that I ordered since they were all going to the same address. Should be a single charge.

Al F.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product

12/28/2021

Great product for the price. I was hoping the material was a tad thicker but overall very pleased and it was a fast delivery got it sooner than expected. The shirts range a bit on the larger end. If you are typically a medium I would suggest you get a small.

Marie P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great fast work

12/28/2021

Very happy with everything from website to design to quality to shipping speed

Chadd W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Custom logo t shirts

12/27/2021

Excellent quality. Layout was spot on.

Craig A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

looking good

12/27/2021

looking good

Zach C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

So happy!

12/26/2021

You guys saved the day! We were short on work apparel and needed some ASAP for a project…the quality of the shirt is great not afraid they will loose shape, shrink or loose color after wash… you guys promised a delivery time for a rush fee and I got them right on time. Thank you so much, I will surely order again!

Maria C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Missing Items, But Great Overall

12/24/2021

Shipped quickly, and they looked nice, but I was missing five sweaters. Customer Service was easy to work with, though. I've not yet received the replacements, but I have high hopes all will be well. But, overall, I would order again.

Frances M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great job

12/24/2021

These guys did a great job with our order. Double checked a few different things to make sure it was all right

Rich O.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great products and quality printing

12/23/2021

Great products and quality printing

Anthony S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Customers Love Our Soft Comfy Tees

12/23/2021

The color choices are great. We made 3 different logo/shirt color combos. Tees live up to their soft promise. Our clients are all commenting on how comfy they are. Thanks!

Ellen N.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Love RushOrderTees

12/23/2021

This was my 5th order and I love the quality and the service they provide. The online design platform is intuitive and efficient.

Patrick B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Rush Order Tees crushed it!! Quick turn around and the warm up jerseys for my son’s basketball team are 🔥!

12/22/2021

100%

Joe B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

owner

12/22/2021

shirts came out great! thanks for your help with getting them the want we wanted!

Timber H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Happy with everything

12/22/2021

Happy with everything

Jeffrey B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great find!

12/22/2021

The hoodies look and feel great! Our boys love them. Great print work and they arrived sooner than originally expected. A couple of the youth sweaters seemed a little too small, other than that extremely happy with my purchase!

James W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Love it

12/22/2021

Love it

Nick H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Last Minute Hoodies

12/22/2021

I placed my order at the last minute and rushordertees.com came through to save the day. I received exactly what I ordered and couldn’t be happier.

John I.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fast and great customer service

12/22/2021

Got my products back super fast and customer service was extremely fast getting our logo setup perfectly.

Reed S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Overall good purchase

12/20/2021

Making order online is very easy and convenient. Quality materials and print, good value. Easy communication with staff, when you need to communicate with some extra requests. Website is very easy to navigate. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because last order was late, and I didn’t get any notice about delay, so I had to call to check. Overall, very good service.

Alen M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome

12/20/2021

Awesome

Rick R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Reorders are easy!

12/20/2021

Rush Order Tees makes reorders quick, easy, and painless!

Heather R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good experience

12/19/2021

Good communication, t-shirts came quickly and they look great and feel good.

Thomas H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

pretty to the point awesome

12/18/2021

nothing fancy. just tshirts. i saw the ship date and thought no way they would make deadline but sure enough.. right here. right on time. all the way in Hawaii. awesome guys to work with and after working with a local vendor for 15+ years, we ditched em, and going here. a bit more expensive but well worth it. the only issue I had was the t-shirts were a bunch of different brands. kind of weird.

Yasuo O.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Sweatshirts w/logo

12/18/2021

The quality of our pull over Hoodies were good. Our 3 toned, colored logo was like a sticker. It also looked good. I wish the site would tell us which type of embroidery would look best.

Erica G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

amazing service they keep their words. always delivered the promise day!!

12/18/2021

exellent product.. design and logos respected my chosen dimension.. color are bright.. I hope they will last for a while. after several wash.. as my first time ordering from them... no complains at all.. but I'm a simple person down to earth .. I will order again next year.. !!! p.s delivered as promised..

Nicandro G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Hoodies

12/17/2021

We love our new KP Edgestone Realty Hoodies. We bought them as gifts for all of our agents! Thank you!

Joel P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Shirts

12/16/2021

Came out nice timely shipping

Frank L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Well done!

12/16/2021

I was very happy with my order. The product is well made. I was most impressed by the friendliness and professionalism (Thanks, Matt!) while placing my order.

Emily W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

The sweaters are comfy and

12/16/2021

The sweaters are comfy and good quality.

Emelyne N.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome

12/16/2021

Great quality at a great price and received them super quick!

Derek B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

"G" is the absolute man.

12/14/2021

First off, the t-shirts arrived perfectly printed, on short notice, and the design and ordering process was flawless. Great work. Specifically, the employee who helped me, "G", made the whole process smooth, even though I was in a time crunch. Promote that man, he deserves it. Handled everything impeccably.

Maya F.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Tshirts / Great service

12/14/2021

Loved dealing with these folks and will do it again soon. SO easy to work with and the shirts got here faster than I expected. What service! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the prices were a little higher but I will be back for more T's. Thanks Rush Order Tees!

Daryl T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Super fast!

12/14/2021

ROT is super fast and they have so many options! Can’t wait to place another order!

Heather R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Attention to Detail & Fast Shipping!!

12/13/2021

Y’all really came through. You listened to my input & changes and were so fast to ship. The quality of the hoodies i ordered are great. Will definitely use Rush Order Tees again and recommend to others. :)

George G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great printing

12/12/2021

They look great, I would have liked a stretchier material. Maybe next time!

Tracey G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Hoodies

12/12/2021

Great product fast service

David C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

T-shirt’s and sweaters

12/11/2021

Came out perfect

Nicolas T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great Service!

12/9/2021

We recently ordered a ton of hoodies, sweat shirts, and long sleeve pocket tees. We loved the process and execution. Everything is great quality and the products were shipped and delivered promptly. I will be using again.

Blaise C.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Wonderful!!!!

12/9/2021

Wonderful!!!!

Cindy G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Nice shirts and quick turn

12/7/2021

Nice shirts and quick turn around time!

Kayla L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent Tee Shirts

12/7/2021

Everyone love my company t shirts. Great quality and very comfortable!

Latoya B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

design came out as expected

12/7/2021

design came out as expected and shirts arrived ahead of schedule... what's not to like!

Peter L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Pleasantly surprised

12/7/2021

I took a gamble on rush order tees trusting that I could get my order for our event in a few weeks, especially with the supply shortage. I was so worried and they kept reassuring me that they would be here. I got them a week early! I was so happy! The hoodies were great quality, although I wish the adult hoodies were as soft as the kid ones! :). But nevertheless I was so happy with my purchase! I will definitely use them again! Thanks Trevor!!

Tammy B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Air Force uniform

12/7/2021

Amazing and on-time

Melissa S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome work and fast delivery!

12/5/2021

Awesome work and fast delivery!

Jolynn K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Very pleased with ease of

12/2/2021

Very pleased with ease of ordering, customer service and products. Would buy again

Rick R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fast and right on schedule.

12/2/2021

Fast and right on schedule. Easy to use site, and the products look fantastic.

Lindsay A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fits like a glove

12/2/2021

The order came on time and our group was so happy with everything! Couldn't have asked for a better, more responsive company to order from!

Addison B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great job

12/1/2021

Great job

Ted S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Special made t-shirts

11/30/2021

First time I ordered from them, very happy with the purchase, fast and very well made, would recommend....

Tatiana B.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

HAPPY

11/29/2021

Happy with my order. Good quality. Sizes run a little small but otherwise very satisfied! :)

Kelly T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Happy with products received ,

11/28/2021

Happy with products received , and the quickness I received it.

Roby R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

The beanies were perfect

11/26/2021

The beanies were perfect

William A.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

A+

11/26/2021

The shirts were excellent quality, graphic was perfect, red shirt was vibrant, and service was amazing! I’ll be back.

Angela T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

T-shirts

11/25/2021

Fast easy done as planned

Brian K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Fast service

11/25/2021

We love our custom tees

Nicole F.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Power house

11/24/2021

Power house

James R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Custom ordered shirts

11/24/2021

Very happy

Matt M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

High School T-shirts

11/23/2021

The printing was good. The color of the t-shirt was as expected, however the quality of the t-shirt was less than expected. The material was of a poor quality. I would not order that same brand of t-shirt again.

Amanda L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great work!

11/22/2021

I ordered Dri-Fits for my team and the quality of the shirts is excellent. Will definitely patronize these folks again!

Marc D.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Happy happy happy

11/21/2021

Great work. The shirts were excellent quality and the screen print was exactly what I sent. I’ll be back.

Angela T.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Shirts

11/20/2021

Great quality snd fast shipping

Jeffrey W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Last minute tees

11/20/2021

Had a rush order made and ready right on time!!

Roger H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Satisfied

11/20/2021

Satisfied

Mike M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Awesome

11/20/2021

Great service great price delivered quickly

Frank P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great job Ty

11/19/2021

Great job Ty

Robert L.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great product!!

11/19/2021

We love the shirt 👕 thanks very much!!

Silvia G.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Quality Work and Products!

11/18/2021

My hoodies and crewnecks for my business came out better than expected! I absolutely love them so much! Everything is soft and comfy! No issues at all and the screen printed my logo perfect!! Highly recommend using them for all orders!

Victorlia P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent

11/18/2021

Great products , design and quality

Michael K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

All was great!

11/18/2021

Thank you to rush order tees for helping my small business, i hope to use them again in the future

William K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

On time and exactly what

11/18/2021

On time and exactly what we ordered

Danielle S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent

11/17/2021

Excellent

Ericka P.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

excellent service

11/17/2021

quick, easy, excellent service and quality. highly recommend.

John M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Always responsive and helpful with

11/16/2021

Always responsive and helpful with orders!

Jessica R.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Good product delievered timely

11/16/2021

Good product delievered timely

Sheila S.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Excellent Screen Printing!

11/16/2021

U was very happy with the quality of the screen printed shirts that I ordered. Will definitely order again.

Alex W.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great quality & Fast!

11/15/2021

So happy with my purchase! Wonderful quality and super fast shipment.

Samantha H.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Prompt & Easy!

11/14/2021

It was super easy to order online. Instructions were clear and easy to understand. We received our t-shirts very quick and the quality was great!

Gayla M.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Great T shirts

11/13/2021

Very pleased w Rush order T s the whole process was easy and affordable!

Scott K.

Verified Review on Yotpo
★★★★★

Construction tshirts

11/13/2021

Shirts shipped on time and quality was good

Paula L.

Verified Review on Yotpo