500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

Reviews

★★★★★

4.92/5 based on 7922 reviews

★★★★★

Great company

02/16/19

Ordered 11 shirts, later found out I needed one more. Emailed them and they got back to me right away and added it to my order. Shirts arrived before the due date and were perfect.

Bryan

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company shirts

03/21/20

The quality of the shirt and the screen printing was wonderful! We absolutely love how the shirts turned out and the quick turn around time! Will definitely order more in the future!

Cayloma S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Killed the Marathon... in a good way

11/08/18

The shirts were awesome and you turned them around super quick. It definitely wasn’t the cheapest out there, but the product was worth the price. Thank you!

Matthew M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

03/21/20

Awesome

Nestor A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Everything worked out better that I thought it could.

03/20/20

Good service craftsmanship Perfect process Deliver as promised Excellent value I’d use rush order again

Rolf W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Another great job

03/19/20

Shirts were well done and delivered ahead of time. Great service!

John M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Liv & Charlies

03/19/20

Love the shirts!

Eileen H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Grew job on time

03/19/20

Grew job on time

Mimi E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Florida SpringsFest - we love our shirts!!

03/18/20

Thanks for another wonderful experience with our event's annual teeshirts! Great service, excellent production / shipping time, nice service reps .... and our guests really enjoyed the shirts! Thanks Rush Order Tees

Lisa S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts are GREAT

03/16/20

Website was very easy to use. I uploaded my own racing team logo very easily. Rush Order reviewed it, asked me for a proof review then printed. Arrived when expected. Excellent overall.

Joseph B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Job well done

03/16/20

Very good experience, website was easy to use and design, other sites didn't supported svg logo, +1 for svg. Timely printed and shipped.

Yogesh S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Exceed expectations

03/14/20

Very easy to use and great customer service. Product was ready and delivered as promised, excellent quality of product, and good customer service when I had questions. I would definitely use again.

Robert Y.

Verified Review
★★★★★

#giving4pets T

03/14/20

Well done, very happy with our purchase. Thank you..

Samantha G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love the shirt

03/13/20

The birthday shirts I ordered looked great , the site was very easy to use and shipping arrived as planned

Judith P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing Service!

03/11/20

Your sales, support and art staff was amazing. Very accommodating for our rush order robotic team t-shirt order.

Wendy H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Everything showed up on time

03/11/20

Everything showed up on time and with a split order, was impressed to see everything showed up where it was supposed to. Thanks.

Eric F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Product

03/11/20

Great product, print and quick delivery, just be careful and men’s and women’s both run a size smaller, l typically wear a large, but had to go with an extra large

Michael G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast, Good Quality, Helpful

03/09/20

They can d it all folks! I've used them at least 3-4 times now and they are always spot on!

Michael B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing

03/08/20

Amazing

Noah J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

03/07/20

Our order was delivered on exact day and all art work was great quality

Manuel V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom tees

03/07/20

Love the tees I ordered for my husband's punk rock band. It was a Birthday surprise! He asked who did the artwork and I said I did it on your great website ! So easy to use!

Wendy W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Best screen printing ever

03/07/20

I have ordered shirts online and from local printers but this was the best quality printing ever. No fears of fading or peeling. People will wear these shirts till the shirt fails. Not the printing. A+++++++

Raymond L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

WONDERFUL PRODUCT / Customer Service!

03/07/20

We ordered from Rush Order Tees for the first time. It was easy to layout the design we wanted. We got the design proof sent for our approval and our order was sent on time as agreed. The only challenge we had is that we wish we would've done the lettering on our T-shirts larger than what they are but we'll know for next time! The layout felt larger than it actually was when we got it. Otherwise, VERY happy with our order! We also got 2 styles of shirts for our business, 1 100% cotton and then the softer Tees which were in fact nicer and better for our needs!

Zac M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and efficient

03/06/20

High quality and very fast service

Caroline S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Pleasant experience!

03/06/20

Ordered 5 different designs, quite happy with all of them!!

Jake H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good quality, on time, looked good

03/06/20

Got what I ordered, when they said, exactly as I designed. Couldn't ask for more

Richard S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SIMPLY AMAZED!!!

09/05/18

I just receive my T-shirt and I can not believe how fantastic it looks! I was worried that the picture on the shirt would come out grainy... I tried to photoshop the picture for an hour, with no luck I gave up and submitted my design. To my amazement the specialists reviewed my design and made the picture ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! I can not thank them enough, my shirt is perfect!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH...you made the impossible possible and I never expected it😁

Jumity76

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts!

03/06/20

I love the quality of the Gildan shirts that we bought, the design help, and the price ! Thank you for helping us get the order we needed in a timely manner.

Courtney F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts & Service

03/05/20

They are my preferred source for custom tshirts! Inks are vivid & crisp, my designs always look great! And their service is unrivaled. Highly recommend!

Melissa F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Better quality than expected and

09/06/18

Better quality than expected and on time!

Lyle H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service

03/05/20

There design team and customer service are awesome. Thank you for being so easy to work with.

Barry K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

03/05/20

Loved the shirts!

Randy B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Satisfied

03/05/20

Satisfied

Suresh P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Satisfied

03/04/20

Nice Quality. Timely turn around

Paul S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and easy service

03/04/20

Easy to order. Staff is very helpful.

Irina G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service. Thx Ms. Toomey

03/03/20

Ms. Toomey answered our comments and assisted us in designing the best school sweatshirts

Michael Z.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Everything was perfect!

09/01/18

The shirts we made turned out perfect! From the true to sizing, quality of shirt and printing we were very pleased with our purchase. Shipping was also even faster than expected. The only thing that would make this even better is if the shirts were tag-less. Not an problem at all, just a bit more comfortable. Would order again!

Mary

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thanks to Brittany

03/01/20

We had an issue with the delivery time for our order and Brittany Blaine arranged to have our order reprinted and shipped overnight to make sure we had the shirts in time for our event. Thanks for the great service. I will be using your company again.

Dan I.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Chili Cook Off T-shirts

03/01/20

Rush order Tees was awesome. They were patient enough to quote us and then work with us when we needed to keep adjusting the numbers and get new quotes. The shirts were a huge hit. Thank you guys so much. We will be in touch when we need new T-shirts for another event.

Misty H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect order. Quick and easy.

02/29/20

Perfect order. Quick and easy.

Joseph B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SUCH A GREAT COMPANY!

02/28/20

I have placed 2 orders with RushOrderTees and both times have been stress-free and amazing! Everyone I have worked with are very kind and keep the communication line open ALWAYS! I will be ordering all of my tshirt and more items from you guys! Thank you!

Ashley T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent quality

02/28/20

Excellent quality turn around time pretty good as well

Eric S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick, easy, and good quality

02/28/20

Quick, easy, and good quality

Regan G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Child’s Sizes

02/27/20

I used the sizing chart and the xs for my 6 and 4 year old was much too large. Other than that, the order was perfect!

Denise A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Dana is amazing!

02/27/20

Dana is amazing!

Kevin I.

Verified Review
★★★★★

EXCELLENT

02/27/20

EXCELLENT

Paul W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

02/27/20

Quickly made, great customer support, rep gave me a gift. We are very happy to say the least!

Omar K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Hat order was great!

02/27/20

You did a great rush job with my order of hats embroidered with our logo. Perfect color match! Proud to pass these out!

Brooke B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast service

02/22/20

Great ordering experience from RushOrderTees. Shirts look great, and were delivered quickly. Thank you!

Brenda H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product & Customer Service

02/22/20

Had a great first impression with this company. Wish the price of the products were a little cheaper, but I will continue to order from Rush Orrder

Jason S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

5 stars

02/21/20

Very efficient and on on time

Bob L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Work hoodies

02/21/20

As my previous order was done to perfection it was a no brained to summit another order. This time I ordered 12 hoodies with the same design as my tee shirts. The result was again flawless. I would recommend anyone who has a business or project that requires apparel printing to definitely use Rush Order Tees!!! Thanks

John W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Terrific design service

02/21/20

The designers reviewed my submission, made a great edit and delivered the shirts on schedule! I’m a repeat customer and will be back!!

Holly G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

This was just what we

02/20/20

This was just what we needed and wanted. The shirts were perfectly printed and arrived EXACTLY on time (it was a rush order). I will definitely go back and expand my orders in the future. We couldn't be more pleased. ~The Kingston Trio

Mike M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job!

02/19/20

Talk about fast and furious...these folks are super customer-pleasers

Pamela O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!

02/19/20

Great customer service helping me design my products! Quality printing and super fast shipping.

Ashley W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts are great! Thank you

02/18/20

Shirts are great! Thank you so much!

Landin B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

perfect and fast

02/18/20

perfect and fast

Jeffrey D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Received Quickly and Great Quality

10/08/19

The shirts I ordered arrived quickly, on the expected delivery date. The quality was wonderful and my experience with customer service far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering from Rush Order Tees again in the future!

Beth

Verified Review
★★★★★

Absolutely Exquisite Production Quality

02/16/20

I ordered shirts for my rugby team, and I had great concerns about the lettering getting torn off during practice. Let me tell you what- these letters will not BUDGE. The shirts look brand new after each wash, and they are withstanding 10 hours of rugby practice per week. I am confident that these shirts could get hit by a train and still have the printed letters intact. Top quality from this company- now if only I could order some bucket hats for the squad...

Benton W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Had a misprint

02/15/20

We're had a mistake on our first print, but the company made it right quickly. Great quality and good price over all.

Levi C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good

02/13/20

Good

Greg G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fun t-shirts for Family Road Trip

02/13/20

Looking forward to wearing our bright green ‘Let’s go on a road trip’ tees in Prince Edward Island this summer.

Janet M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

loved shirts

02/13/20

Very nice.

Helen L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality. The images came

02/13/20

Great quality. The images came out really nicely. Customer service was awesome and helped making recommendations on how to layout the images on the Tshirts.

Yang L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality, easy and on time

02/12/20

Loved my shirts!

Kristen B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good quality and service!

02/11/20

Good quality and service!

Pedro L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job

02/11/20

The company was able to price match another company and we received the order very quickly and done with professionalism!

Curtis D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Need a dozen shirts next

02/11/20

Need a dozen shirts next week on a whim? RushOrderTees has you covered.

Erin S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company shirts

02/11/20

First time using this company. I'm a small business so ease of use and cost is always important. Ease of use was definitely there. As was the quality of the shirts and printing. I didnt order more than 25 shirts so the cost was a bit more than I liked, but I will definitely check back when I have a bigger order. Great shirts and great service. Thanks.

George M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom T

02/11/20

It was easy to design custom t-shirts for our family reunion. The only challenge was toddler size shirts were a different item and so did not count towards bulk pricing and the few we needed cost almost as much as all of the adult shirts together.

Samuel R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service. Quick!

02/11/20

Customer service is excellent and the items arrived very quickly!

Tania T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very well done

02/11/20

So some of the screen print in the back of the shirt are a bit squished but overall very happy

Abraham B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic

02/10/20

Great prices, great quality printing and SUPERB customer service.

Santoshi S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME

02/08/20

You guys did an awesome job on a short turn around. The discount code really help.

Jeffery H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Mardi gras shirts

02/07/20

The shirts turned out great! I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for being patient with me while I worked through the design, too.

Karen S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome service

02/07/20

Awesome service

Hollace P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just What I Hoped For

02/07/20

I ordered t-shirts for my Dad's birthday which sported a logo I created for my farm. The quality of the shirts was great and they arrived a little sooner than I had hoped. Great work Rush Order Tees!

Sarah C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great quality !

02/07/20

I am Super happy with my order...everyone loves the quality . Thank you!

Twoturkishgirlscoffee@gma T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

30th bday success!

02/07/20

Ordered 11 shirts for a birthday getaway and they came out super cute! Only thing is wanted a baby sized shirt and wasn’t available, otherwise great experience!

Dominique M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Event shirts

02/07/20

Exactly what was asked for! Nice quality. Thank you, RushOrder Tees!

Stephanie S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

02/07/20

Excellent

Kevin L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome job!

02/07/20

High quality shirts and fast delivery.

Lisa P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Over the past 2 years,

02/06/20

Over the past 2 years, I have used Rush Order Tees on several occassions including multiple Vacation Bible Camp shirts, Confirmation shirts, etc. All the staff are very professional, effecient, and customer service oriented. Along with valuing returning customers, their attention to detail to ensure your product is the best it can be, and their quick turn around, their website is the most user friendly site I found when designing your shirt. Keep up the great work Rush Order Tees! I greatly appreciate you!

Christina W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Evan Miller provided outstanding customer

02/06/20

Evan Miller provided outstanding customer service and my shirts turned out great. Evan was very responsive and handled my corp. order very professionally and ensured my shirts were delivered on-time. It was such a nice and easy process that required very little of my time. Thank you Evan for managing all the details of my order and making everything go so smoothly.

Kristie L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

GOOD JOB

02/06/20

GOOD JOB

Ryan F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Super soft custom Tees with 1 week turnaround

02/06/20

I needed DTG printed tees, in order to make custom shirts. I didn't want to order thick, scratchy T-shirts with thick, sweat inducing printing. I took a chance and ordered from RushOrderTees, and I'm super happy with the quality! I have looked for cheaper alternatives, but for the soft, breathable fabric and light DTG printing, I've found RushOrder to be worth it. I've already ordered my second batch of shirts and am excited to get them! Also, the live chats with ordering staff makes it really convenient to order, and also discuss with a human to be sure you're getting exactly what you want.

Sean T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick turnaround

02/06/20

Got our order fast and correct!!

Nick M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirt and sweatshirts

02/04/20

we really liked the quality of the products we got, although the print colors were much brighter / more neon looking in person than online which made it a bit frustrating.

Bailey H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Overall great

02/03/20

Ive bought 3 sets of shirts love all of them just a tad crooked on my last purchase

Joey M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I am pleased with the

02/05/20

I am pleased with the results. The shirts and silkscreen job are excellent.

Greg M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts

01/27/20

Shirts. We love our shirts for our ice cream stand they did a great job and got them out fast to us

Tom A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts!

02/01/20

Easy, fast, exactly what I needed!

Michelle R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome Products and Customer Service!

02/01/20

The order was processed fast and they took care of a last minute missed detail (and were very pleasant to talk to!). Great work!

Victoria A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee shirts for congregation

02/01/20

We were participating in the Arizona walk for life and needed shirts to help find each other. Order arrived on time, was complete and better quality than expected. Great company to work with!

James L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast & Easy

02/01/20

Staff always super helpful. Our reunion tshirts turned out beautifully and arrived very quickly. They delivered on every promise they made. Top notch.

Marlese A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirts and Sweatshirts

02/01/20

Great Job! Thanks.

Valerie H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent customer service!

02/01/20

The T-shirts we ordered were perfect and the customer service was awesome.

Yvonne H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good

09/15/18

T shirts are good but seem to run on the small side and will shrink since 99% cotton. I will consider this in the future

Jim J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

on time/great product

02/03/20

ordered very late for 60 year old cruise group. had to have it delivered to my hotel stay before cruise. made it on time and the t-shirts came out great.

Gerald J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rush Order to the Rescue

02/03/20

I discovered RushOrderTees from a Google Search.We had a large community event and all volunteers, staff and board of directors were to wear a special tee shirt. A local vendor was planning to help us, but because of a misunderstanding of order date (due to the holidays) we were faced with no tee shirts the week of the event. RushOrderTees not only had the exact tee shirt style we wanted but the entire order was completed and delivered to us in three days. Thank you! From all of us!

Diane C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company to work with!

02/03/20

Great company to work with! They were super fast with our order. Will definitely do business again with you guys!!!

Steve S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Quality

02/03/20

Great quality, great turn around time, professional service, willing to go above and beyond.

Ruth R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

fast & professional

02/03/20

you guys were great! easy to get in contact with, quick turn around.

Berri W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick turnaround, good quality, great

02/03/20

Quick turnaround, good quality, great price especially for a small run

Jon B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very Satisfied!

02/03/20

There was an extremely quick turnaround time, and the product was just as ordered. We were very satisfied, and will definitely order again!

Shermika P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Smooth & easy transaction

02/03/20

We have already ordered a 2nd time. These folks just earned our business away from the company we have been using for 25 years.

Jim M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

easy ordering, great product and

02/02/20

easy ordering, great product and delivered on time.

Angela A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellence and ease

02/02/20

Excellent customer service and product delivered on time!! Pieces were little expensive but great quality and super fun. Thank you!!!!

Lynette R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Disney Team Hoodies

02/01/20

These hoodies were such a hit, even among those who usually might not be excited to wear matching shirts to Disneyworld! The quality is amazing, we don’t want to take them off. The whole process was very efficient and quick all the way through. Production to shipping was super fast and nothing was left up to chance. We will definitely be ordering from RushOrderTees again! Thank you so much!

Jocelyn N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome company

02/01/20

Professional company, with quality products!

Brenda B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just amazing!

02/01/20

Easy to use website. Reasonable price. Quick delivery. My whole experience was amazing.

Nancy S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Price is Right

02/01/20

Price is Right

Allison M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Always timely, always good quality

02/01/20

Couldn't ask for much more. The entire process is easy, pricing fair and quality of product quite good.

Nicholas M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Christmas t-shirts

02/01/20

We are all thrilled with our Cousins Xmas tees. The material is sturdy and the print is clear. They wash nicely also. Perfect!!

Maribel R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

50th Wedding Anniversary

02/01/20

Ordered for a small celebration of about 24 . The ordering was easy with a little help from the designing staff. I loved the T-shirts we got. Sizes were great. Even a 15 year old agreed to wear his shirt for the day, including pictures. Arrived in plenty of time. Thanks for helping make our event memorable. My husband and I will be sporting your shirts on February 18 on the Rock of Gibraltar where we got married 50 years ago.

Karen K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

**

02/01/20

***..

Charles M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Hoodies

02/01/20

The best quality and service. Would always use rush order tees and would never go anywhere else simply the best.

Sandra H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Lovecraft Country Wrap Gift

02/01/20

The shirts looked great and arrived early. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Michael Q.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

02/01/20

Awesome

James C.

Verified Review