500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

Reviews

★★★★★

4.92/5 based on 7874 reviews

★★★★★

SIMPLY AMAZED!!!

09/05/18

I just receive my T-shirt and I can not believe how fantastic it looks! I was worried that the picture on the shirt would come out grainy... I tried to photoshop the picture for an hour, with no luck I gave up and submitted my design. To my amazement the specialists reviewed my design and made the picture ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! I can not thank them enough, my shirt is perfect!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH...you made the impossible possible and I never expected it😁

Jumity76

Verified Review
★★★★★

This was just what we

02/20/20

This was just what we needed and wanted. The shirts were perfectly printed and arrived EXACTLY on time (it was a rush order). I will definitely go back and expand my orders in the future. We couldn't be more pleased. ~The Kingston Trio

Mike M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job!

02/19/20

Talk about fast and furious...these folks are super customer-pleasers

Pamela O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!

02/19/20

Great customer service helping me design my products! Quality printing and super fast shipping.

Ashley W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts are great! Thank you

02/18/20

Shirts are great! Thank you so much!

Landin B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

perfect and fast

02/18/20

perfect and fast

Jeffrey D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Received Quickly and Great Quality

10/08/19

The shirts I ordered arrived quickly, on the expected delivery date. The quality was wonderful and my experience with customer service far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering from Rush Order Tees again in the future!

Beth

Verified Review
★★★★★

Absolutely Exquisite Production Quality

02/16/20

I ordered shirts for my rugby team, and I had great concerns about the lettering getting torn off during practice. Let me tell you what- these letters will not BUDGE. The shirts look brand new after each wash, and they are withstanding 10 hours of rugby practice per week. I am confident that these shirts could get hit by a train and still have the printed letters intact. Top quality from this company- now if only I could order some bucket hats for the squad...

Benton W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Had a misprint

02/15/20

We're had a mistake on our first print, but the company made it right quickly. Great quality and good price over all.

Levi C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good

02/13/20

Good

Greg G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fun t-shirts for Family Road Trip

02/13/20

Looking forward to wearing our bright green ‘Let’s go on a road trip’ tees in Prince Edward Island this summer.

Janet M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

loved shirts

02/13/20

Very nice.

Helen L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality. The images came

02/13/20

Great quality. The images came out really nicely. Customer service was awesome and helped making recommendations on how to layout the images on the Tshirts.

Yang L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality, easy and on time

02/12/20

Loved my shirts!

Kristen B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good quality and service!

02/11/20

Good quality and service!

Pedro L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job

02/11/20

The company was able to price match another company and we received the order very quickly and done with professionalism!

Curtis D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Need a dozen shirts next

02/11/20

Need a dozen shirts next week on a whim? RushOrderTees has you covered.

Erin S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company shirts

02/11/20

First time using this company. I'm a small business so ease of use and cost is always important. Ease of use was definitely there. As was the quality of the shirts and printing. I didnt order more than 25 shirts so the cost was a bit more than I liked, but I will definitely check back when I have a bigger order. Great shirts and great service. Thanks.

George M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom T

02/11/20

It was easy to design custom t-shirts for our family reunion. The only challenge was toddler size shirts were a different item and so did not count towards bulk pricing and the few we needed cost almost as much as all of the adult shirts together.

Samuel R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service. Quick!

02/11/20

Customer service is excellent and the items arrived very quickly!

Tania T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very well done

02/11/20

So some of the screen print in the back of the shirt are a bit squished but overall very happy

Abraham B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic

02/10/20

Great prices, great quality printing and SUPERB customer service.

Santoshi S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME

02/08/20

You guys did an awesome job on a short turn around. The discount code really help.

Jeffery H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Mardi gras shirts

02/07/20

The shirts turned out great! I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for being patient with me while I worked through the design, too.

Karen S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome service

02/07/20

Awesome service

Hollace P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just What I Hoped For

02/07/20

I ordered t-shirts for my Dad's birthday which sported a logo I created for my farm. The quality of the shirts was great and they arrived a little sooner than I had hoped. Great work Rush Order Tees!

Sarah C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great quality !

02/07/20

I am Super happy with my order...everyone loves the quality . Thank you!

Twoturkishgirlscoffee@gma T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

30th bday success!

02/07/20

Ordered 11 shirts for a birthday getaway and they came out super cute! Only thing is wanted a baby sized shirt and wasn’t available, otherwise great experience!

Dominique M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Event shirts

02/07/20

Exactly what was asked for! Nice quality. Thank you, RushOrder Tees!

Stephanie S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

02/07/20

Excellent

Kevin L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome job!

02/07/20

High quality shirts and fast delivery.

Lisa P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Over the past 2 years,

02/06/20

Over the past 2 years, I have used Rush Order Tees on several occassions including multiple Vacation Bible Camp shirts, Confirmation shirts, etc. All the staff are very professional, effecient, and customer service oriented. Along with valuing returning customers, their attention to detail to ensure your product is the best it can be, and their quick turn around, their website is the most user friendly site I found when designing your shirt. Keep up the great work Rush Order Tees! I greatly appreciate you!

Christina W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Evan Miller provided outstanding customer

02/06/20

Evan Miller provided outstanding customer service and my shirts turned out great. Evan was very responsive and handled my corp. order very professionally and ensured my shirts were delivered on-time. It was such a nice and easy process that required very little of my time. Thank you Evan for managing all the details of my order and making everything go so smoothly.

Kristie L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

GOOD JOB

02/06/20

GOOD JOB

Ryan F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Super soft custom Tees with 1 week turnaround

02/06/20

I needed DTG printed tees, in order to make custom shirts. I didn't want to order thick, scratchy T-shirts with thick, sweat inducing printing. I took a chance and ordered from RushOrderTees, and I'm super happy with the quality! I have looked for cheaper alternatives, but for the soft, breathable fabric and light DTG printing, I've found RushOrder to be worth it. I've already ordered my second batch of shirts and am excited to get them! Also, the live chats with ordering staff makes it really convenient to order, and also discuss with a human to be sure you're getting exactly what you want.

Sean T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick turnaround

02/06/20

Got our order fast and correct!!

Nick M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirt and sweatshirts

02/04/20

we really liked the quality of the products we got, although the print colors were much brighter / more neon looking in person than online which made it a bit frustrating.

Bailey H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Overall great

02/03/20

Ive bought 3 sets of shirts love all of them just a tad crooked on my last purchase

Joey M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I am pleased with the

02/05/20

I am pleased with the results. The shirts and silkscreen job are excellent.

Greg M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts

01/27/20

Shirts. We love our shirts for our ice cream stand they did a great job and got them out fast to us

Tom A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts!

02/01/20

Easy, fast, exactly what I needed!

Michelle R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome Products and Customer Service!

02/01/20

The order was processed fast and they took care of a last minute missed detail (and were very pleasant to talk to!). Great work!

Victoria A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee shirts for congregation

02/01/20

We were participating in the Arizona walk for life and needed shirts to help find each other. Order arrived on time, was complete and better quality than expected. Great company to work with!

James L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast & Easy

02/01/20

Staff always super helpful. Our reunion tshirts turned out beautifully and arrived very quickly. They delivered on every promise they made. Top notch.

Marlese A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirts and Sweatshirts

02/01/20

Great Job! Thanks.

Valerie H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent customer service!

02/01/20

The T-shirts we ordered were perfect and the customer service was awesome.

Yvonne H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good

09/15/18

T shirts are good but seem to run on the small side and will shrink since 99% cotton. I will consider this in the future

Jim J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

on time/great product

02/03/20

ordered very late for 60 year old cruise group. had to have it delivered to my hotel stay before cruise. made it on time and the t-shirts came out great.

Gerald J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rush Order to the Rescue

02/03/20

I discovered RushOrderTees from a Google Search.We had a large community event and all volunteers, staff and board of directors were to wear a special tee shirt. A local vendor was planning to help us, but because of a misunderstanding of order date (due to the holidays) we were faced with no tee shirts the week of the event. RushOrderTees not only had the exact tee shirt style we wanted but the entire order was completed and delivered to us in three days. Thank you! From all of us!

Diane C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company to work with!

02/03/20

Great company to work with! They were super fast with our order. Will definitely do business again with you guys!!!

Steve S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Quality

02/03/20

Great quality, great turn around time, professional service, willing to go above and beyond.

Ruth R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

fast & professional

02/03/20

you guys were great! easy to get in contact with, quick turn around.

Berri W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick turnaround, good quality, great

02/03/20

Quick turnaround, good quality, great price especially for a small run

Jon B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very Satisfied!

02/03/20

There was an extremely quick turnaround time, and the product was just as ordered. We were very satisfied, and will definitely order again!

Shermika P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Smooth & easy transaction

02/03/20

We have already ordered a 2nd time. These folks just earned our business away from the company we have been using for 25 years.

Jim M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

easy ordering, great product and

02/02/20

easy ordering, great product and delivered on time.

Angela A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellence and ease

02/02/20

Excellent customer service and product delivered on time!! Pieces were little expensive but great quality and super fun. Thank you!!!!

Lynette R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Disney Team Hoodies

02/01/20

These hoodies were such a hit, even among those who usually might not be excited to wear matching shirts to Disneyworld! The quality is amazing, we don’t want to take them off. The whole process was very efficient and quick all the way through. Production to shipping was super fast and nothing was left up to chance. We will definitely be ordering from RushOrderTees again! Thank you so much!

Jocelyn N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome company

02/01/20

Professional company, with quality products!

Brenda B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just amazing!

02/01/20

Easy to use website. Reasonable price. Quick delivery. My whole experience was amazing.

Nancy S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Price is Right

02/01/20

Price is Right

Allison M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Always timely, always good quality

02/01/20

Couldn't ask for much more. The entire process is easy, pricing fair and quality of product quite good.

Nicholas M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Christmas t-shirts

02/01/20

We are all thrilled with our Cousins Xmas tees. The material is sturdy and the print is clear. They wash nicely also. Perfect!!

Maribel R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

50th Wedding Anniversary

02/01/20

Ordered for a small celebration of about 24 . The ordering was easy with a little help from the designing staff. I loved the T-shirts we got. Sizes were great. Even a 15 year old agreed to wear his shirt for the day, including pictures. Arrived in plenty of time. Thanks for helping make our event memorable. My husband and I will be sporting your shirts on February 18 on the Rock of Gibraltar where we got married 50 years ago.

Karen K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

**

02/01/20

***..

Charles M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Hoodies

02/01/20

The best quality and service. Would always use rush order tees and would never go anywhere else simply the best.

Sandra H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Lovecraft Country Wrap Gift

02/01/20

The shirts looked great and arrived early. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Michael Q.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

02/01/20

Awesome

James C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Wonderful

02/01/20

The order was perfect. Thank you

Bernadine L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love it

02/01/20

Received shirts before. Just got matching hats. Wasn’t considering that the hats would be embroidered. Thought they’d be screen print like the shirts. That makes the price even better! Hats are awesome! I really like the antiqued or prewashed Camo. Very nice!

Kenneth W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thank you

02/01/20

Shirts were on time and terrific!

Amy G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Better quality than expected and

09/06/18

Better quality than expected and on time!

lyle h.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company

05/09/19

Awesome product, super fast, great customer service!

Karen

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very happy with my t-shirts

07/19/18

Its always nerve racking when you have to order of the internet and try a new vendor your not familiar with. Especially when it has to be done in time and no one wants it done badly. I love the website, makes it simple and uncomplicated to order, the t-shirts were of good quality, the print was clear, and consistent on all the shirts. I will be using them again.

Cheryl

Verified Review
★★★★★

Work Shirts

07/24/18

Let’s face it you can’t have overnight shirts..however Rush Order Tees’s efficiencient.Id suggest speaking to the staff about any questions..don’t assume you know it all ..this is what they do! Great quality Looking to buy more soon!

Robert R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Always pleased - year after year

07/13/18

We've been using rushorder tees every year for YEARS. By now I just place the order without any stress at all knowing it will be done beautifully and I'll get it on time. One less thing for me to worry about. I appreciate their professionalism, attention to detail, pleasant customer interaction, and wishlist products. Completely satisfied customer since at least 2007!

Mc M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SIKES CONCRETE INC.

11/25/19

We love your shirt and ready for our next order!!!

W. H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

3.5 Stars...Fishing Shirts

09/19/19

The whole process was super easy and both types of shirts we both were exactly as described. Delivery was exactly on the day promised. Was just disappointed how quickly the print fades with the washing. One wash leaves the print 50% wash out. Especially on the 50/50 Tees.

Kelly S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

M & M Family Reunion

07/22/18

You were GREAT! Everyone loved the shirts and color. Thank you for helping me make my deadline. Matter of fact, you delivered a day earlier than we agreed upon. AWESOME!

ANNA L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic quality!!!!

12/13/19

Fantastic quality!!!!

Jacob G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great T Shirts and Hats

08/13/19

We ordered t-shirts and hats to fund raise for a local dog park. The service was great, the quality was great and the time frame was perfect. Made a bundle selling them and now have a good start towards the town dogs happiness.

Teresa G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy process, solid product

12/13/19

This was my first time ordering tees for my business and I couldn't be happier. Designing them was easy, the price was right, and the quality was exactly what I expected. I'm already mulling over my next design...!

Jonathan W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly recommended!

08/20/19

Great experience. Excellent design choices; user-friendly website; lots of t-shirt selections; awesome customer service.

REGINA M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Turned out great!

12/10/19

They were even nicer than I expected! Great quality and would definitely order from this site in the future

Theresa S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

🤘

12/10/19

🤘

Eric A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and Accurate

12/10/19

I really enjoyed the process of designing and ordering from Rush Order Tees. Communication with the company was fast and easy. The shirts look great!

Gregory J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience

12/07/19

Staff very helpful and shirts look great

John A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service, fast shipping!

12/07/19

After I placed my order I realized I had made a mistake. I contact them and took care of the changes quickly and accurate. A week and a half later my order arrived at my home exactly how I wanted it! Their service is excellent, I would recommend them and I will use them again.

Herman T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast , friendly service!

12/09/19

The process could not be simpler! I contacted Josh and told him what we wanted and we had an estimate within minutes. I sent him our custom art work and had a mock up within hours. The final products arrived within a week and were of excellent quality!

Brian S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts!

12/09/19

Great shirts!

Kelly H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Vacation T-Shirts

12/09/19

I love the shirt that I received from Rush Order Tees! They were a great quality shirt and the design looked terrific. The website was so easy to use and service was quick and painless. Thank you for helping make our family vacation a special one!

Jenny H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company!

07/19/18

I had a very pleasant experience with this company. They were very patient and professional. I had an issue with one of my shirts and the corrected it no hesitation. I would definitely recommend! Prices are very reasonable as well.

Shantae O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee Order Terrific!

12/05/19

This is the third year we've used Rush Order Tee to do our Toy Run Tee Shirt and have done an expedient quality job. We will use them next year!

Ray L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very helpful and professional service.

12/05/19

Very helpful and professional service.

Heidi N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee Shirts

12/05/19

GREAT....

Gwen R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect T’s

12/04/19

Ordered these for an impromptu family Turkey Trot. They are good quality shirts, perfectly made and the customer service was great. Would definitely order again!

Vicki W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality and terrific to

12/04/19

Great quality and terrific to find a vendor that delivers to its promises! T-shirts arrived exactly designed and as scheduled. They were a star in Turkey Trot!

Joan M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome products

12/03/19

Awesome products

Bora L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Help and Services

11/28/19

I had never ordered a T-shirt before and Rush made the process easy. The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. I looked at competitors and I feel Rush made me what I wanted.

Jonathan G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts

11/29/19

nice quality and exactly what we wanted

Sandra H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

4.5

11/27/19

Only reason it is not a full 5 is the sizes ran a little big...but prefer that to running small! Quick, courteous and good quality

Nancy M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job

11/23/19

Great job

Kim H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirt purchase

11/22/19

Very nice T-shirts with logo. Fast shipping!

Ken L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quite happy with the shirts

11/23/19

Quite happy with the shirts I ordered. For the price point the shirt is very nice, and my design came out just as I hoped. I would order again in future.

Elisabeth F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice Tees and excellent quality

09/05/19

Nice Tees and excellent quality

Venkata K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent customer service

11/22/19

Our club ordered some personalized items of various kinds, and I had nothing but great experiences with every online and phone interaction. The estimate and ordering process went smoothly and accurately. When I had a problem with one of the items, a resolution was achieved quickly and without any hassle. And the merch looks great!

Robin C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

5 star

11/20/19

5 star

Jamal L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Returning Customer

11/22/19

I come back to ROT for the good prices, quality products and incredibly fast shipping. Trusted vendor in my organization.

Amanda G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

We love them!

11/22/19

It was super easy to get these ordered and they were extremely helpful in helping with the design. When we ended up needing them sooner they worked with us and got it right out. And the people who got them loved them too. Great company

Terry T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality!

11/22/19

Great quality!

Jessica H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service & Product

11/22/19

The customer service received is always helpful and quick. The product looks great and arrives on time :)

Linda F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Reliable and quality product

11/21/19

Reliable and quality product

Suzanne P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

11/21/19

Great stuff. Very helpful and shipping is always on time.

Nick M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent quality and speed!!

11/20/19

Excellent quality and speed!!

Domenick P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Dental Office Shirts

11/18/19

Excellent

Dareth S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

your product is very good

11/16/19

The people who now have/ own one of the tee's , love them. the first thing they said was "these are quality tees" and they liked the printing on them.

Willam F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Made things right

11/17/19

I placed two orders and one of them the shirt had misspelled words and wrong numbers. I needed the shirt by Tuesday (4 days away). I called and they renewed my shirt and had it to me time for my trip. Great customer service. Thank you!

Rita E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Reunion Tees

08/10/19

Great job with the design and getting all of the shirts to the reunion!

Sheryl

Verified Review
★★★★★

Dragon Fodder

11/15/19

Thanks so much for the shirts we ordered. They came exactly when you said they would, price was awesome, shirt are great quality, screen print awesome, and they were a big hit at the convention we presented at. Thank you!!

Howard H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Customized baseball caps

11/15/19

The site was easy to use, service was great, and the customized baseballs caps were super! Everyone loved them!

Cliona L.

Verified Review