500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

my accountMy Account

Login to Your Account

  • Access your saved designs
  • Track your orders
  • Easily place a reorder
Sign In
shopping cartCart

RushOrderTees Customer Reviews

Read candid reviews from RushOrderTees customers

★★★★★

4.9/5 based on 8172 reviews

★★★★★

Excellent service

10/19/2020

Ordered matching T shirts for the family for my Dad's 90th birthday. Was very happy with quality of shirt, design, and service. I ordered Anvil brand because they came in both men's and women's shirts. The shirt is very soft. The women's runs a little small and I would recommend ordering a size up. Would order again from RushOrderTees.com!!

janet c.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good quality printing

2/23/2021

You never know what you'll get from sites like these. The print quality and placement is exactly what you place. Shirts are just standard Gildan ones that you get from Wal-Mart.

Janaya P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

excellent quality and turn around

2/23/2021

excellent quality and turn around time

Dennis S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Girls trip t shirts

2/22/2021

Shirts were exactly what I created and arrived quickly. Be sure to wash them inside out in cold water & hang to dry. This will keep them from shrinking

Elizabeth P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

AWESOME HOODIES!!

2/22/2021

THE HOODIES ARE AWESOME. NEED TO ORDER MORE.

Rob L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy and fast tshirts.

12/1/2018

I have ordered tshirts on 2 occasions and both times the process was flawless. They make it easy to get your design on a shirt and get them to you fast.

Daniel K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding in every way!

7/27/2018

I needed shirts for a film promotion. From the ease of the online design app to the flawless production to the personalized attention from Justin (Design Specialist) it was a professional and efficient process. My only problem now is dealing with the unexpected popularity of the shirts. I sense a reorder in my future. 😂

Margery W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Donor Dash team shirts 2018

7/25/2018

Awesome service, speedy delivery! Great quality shirts! This is my 3rd year to order team shirts here after 5 years of struggling to get them done in time with a local vendor. I’ll stick with Rush Order Tees for the next 50 races!

Kim L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rush order Tees always delivers for my team!

7/20/2018

This is the third year that I have used rush order tees for my annual team T-shirt’s and they made me look good again! Great service, speedy delivery and this year I even added a baby onsie that was included. I’ll call you next June!

Kim L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and perfect!

8/10/2018

Fast and perfect!

Amanda H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very easy process!

2/19/2021

The process to upload a design, choose items, and make the order was a VERY easy process. The email updates on the status of production and deliver was also very helpful.

Garci D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Volleyball shirts

2/18/2021

I had shirts made for my volleyball team. It was easy to upload my design. The shirts turned out great!

Ashley S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thanks Again

2/18/2021

Everything is well and how It should be no complaints.

Ashani B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

2/17/2021

Absolutely love rush order tees. The quality is great. The site is simple to use and the turnaround time is awesome. Highly recommend.

Chris D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazed and Impressed!

6/30/2018

The quality of the work that I received is amazing! I've given my designs to other people before and was less than impressed with the quality or lack there of, but this company does it right in every way. You can tell immediately that the print job is going to last a loooong long time. I could rant and rave all day about how great a job they did. Let me move on to how fast they got the job done. They were completed and shipped out much sooner than the estimated date and actually arrived at my doorstep 4 days earlier than the estimated delivery. I am all around satisfied with the ease of the whole process of getting my shirts made. Very easy to use and navigate website, everything is self explanatory. Uploads of design are extremely user friendly. Receiving proofs and approval is as simple as can be. By the slight changes they made, technicians clearly know what they're doing. 5 Star company all the way!

David M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

L

2/16/2021

L

John C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

2/14/2021

Perfect

Cecil L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Reliably good.

2/14/2021

Always accurate, always on time, and always professional.

Ryan B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company Sweaters

2/11/2021

Turned out amazing and came wayyyyy earlier than expected!!!

Jensyn S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Superb

8/10/2018

Excellent quality tee with perfect ink if I can say that. Highly recommended

Anvar132930

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfection

8/18/2020

These shirts were perfect in every way. I couldn’t have asked for a better quality product or better customer service!

James P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and Easy

2/9/2021

Arrived as I expected. Great job overall thank you

Koba L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Millie

10/28/2020

I love the service!

Millie C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!!

2/8/2021

Awesome customer service and amazing quality of t-shirts. They are so easy to work with and very accommodating to my needs. They basically bent over backwards to get the job done and it's very much appreciated. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Teresa P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great t-shirts at a good price

2/6/2021

The entire process was easy to design and print my own t-shirts. The printing is excellent and the t-shirts are very nice. I will come back to Rush Order Tees again!

Steve D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect

9/28/2018

Great product!

KEN S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good experience

2/5/2021

Evan was great, promptly delivered and accurate

Jamie H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Patient designers, excellent Ts!

10/29/2019

The staff was so patient with me, listening to what I wanted and going through several proofs till I was happy with the design. The Ts arrived the next day and are high quality!!

Nicole

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome.!

7/10/2018

Shirts came in great.! Customer service is Outstanding.!

Adam L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Feels so soft!

11/12/2020

We ordered the Bella + Canvas zip-up hoodies. They are so soft, we never want to take them off! The print looks great too!

Tedra A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product and service

2/3/2021

Great sweatshirts, thank you!

Matthew S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Motivational T-Shirt Order - Thrive!

2/2/2021

Very pleased!

Nannette P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Second order even better than the first!

2/1/2021

Second order within a few weeks. Even better than the first! Second order was larger (50 v 7) and print was a different type and nicer. Used Rush Order Tees graphics and they had better quality than my first order. Bought the Gilden Ultra Cotton - very nice quality, I’ll definitely be using Rush Order Tees again soon!

Debby L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great !!

2/1/2021

Great !!

Susan G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Top notch service

1/28/2021

I've ordered teeshirts in the past and they were top quality and delivered fast... ordered a customer hoodie and is showed up in a shiny material that I didnt cre for. Sent a email and they quickly replied that there was a shortage of 4x hoodies and the shiny was all they had in green, sent me available colors so I chose orange, shipped within 4 days.... post office is a mess so tracking showed no progress fo a week (no fault of theirs) I emailed them and they sent another 2 days later. Since then both have arrived and look great!

Jason G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Team Hoodies!

1/28/2021

Well, the design uploaded great and the process was super fast. Additionally, all sizes needed were in stock. Seem less process. Definitely my new go-to!

Brittany B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Team T-Shirts

1/27/2021

Thanks RushOrderTees!! Order arrived super fast and the shirts look great!

Jeremy G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing Quality

1/27/2021

Amazing Quality

Sterling G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product!

1/27/2021

Great product and excellent customer service! I would order from them again!

Rose H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great products and quality!

1/27/2021

Great products and quality!

Stephenie K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very Nice

1/27/2021

The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was because the white shirt on the front had the wrong wording. The draft approved had The Bride on that shirt. But aside from that everything is perfect. Will be using you again!! Thanks

Robyn B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

So happy!

1/27/2021

I was worried when I had read some of the reviews, being a person who relies heavily on them and also the order was for ‘in memory of’ sweatshirts. They came out perfect and came earlier than expected!! I will definitely be placing more orders very soon! Thank you so much for making sure everything came out perfect for such sentimental pieces.

Kristine C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent quality and service, shipping

1/27/2021

Excellent quality and service, shipping fast as promised!!!

Patrice B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Exceeded my expectations!

1/27/2021

Tee shirts were awesome! I was able to easily design a great tee shirt for our event using your large selection of fonts and images. Quality was super! Price per shirt was great. Arrived on date promised. This is my second order. Will be back again soon.

Debby L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Wonderful

1/27/2021

Fast and good quality!!

Araceli H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Club Shenanigans Shirts

1/27/2021

Ordered shirts for my home gatherings on Friday or Saturday nights. I was very happy with the finished product and the quality.

James V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

1/27/2021

Revived my order earlier then expected. Great, easy and quick way to order custom tees! Thank you!

Amy A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy peasy!

9/17/2019

This was my second order. Once again, I made my design and you sent me perfect shirts within a week. I am thrilled and will continue to deal with you in the future.

DANIEL H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

1/21/2021

I was very happy with the service and the product we received.

Lucas G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great!

9/10/2020

The entire process went well. The web site made it easy to design my own. The options worked well. The cotton quality was nice. The price was competitive. -I could not have made the shirts myself, which I have done in the past, any for less cost. The customer service responded quickly, were attentive to my order details, were friendly and knowledgeable. I had my shirts in one week!

Brent

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent service ... and product; it doesn't get better than that

9/9/2018

THANK YOU for the 5th year in a row for delivering great shirts for our annual event. Onward with CHEERS

Patricia S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts.

8/15/2019

The t-shirts we ordered turned out better than I had hoped. Notes - The women’s sizes run small. If you want gray, don’t get the ice gray. Try one of the other grays. The sapphire blue is spectacular. Our multi-colored logo was beautifully imprinted on all our products for a reasonable cost. Shirts were delivered exactly when they were promised.

Mary P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great stuff!

7/21/2018

Shipping was quicker than expected and the product was top notch 👌👍 Thanks rushordertees!

Shannon R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

DJC Construction

12/30/2020

Great quality !! Fast shipping

Araceli H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Loved our liquor store Tee’s

12/29/2020

I’m so happy with the shirts I ordered!!!

Missy M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Wonderful product and fast!

12/24/2020

I ordered 18 shirts and was so pleased with the quality and speed of the order

Adam N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Dope sweaters

12/24/2020

Got kinda scared after reading some reviews, but they didn't let us down! Great product quick shipping!!

David R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Team shirts

12/24/2020

I love how my team shirts came out. They are great will be ordering more at some point

Brandi V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Order for Northstar Scaffold (billed to professional bookkeeping services)

12/24/2020

My client and I were both very pleased with the product, cost and speed of delivery. I paid extra for delivery, only to have it here for Christmas, but even your regular delivery time lines are very reasonable. The T-Shirts are good quality and the logo imprints were professional quality. I was also impressed with the ease of the design tool on your sight. Overall it was a great experience and I’ll recommend your sight to anyone that is looking for work or team uniforms. I am almost certain my client and I will be placing another order, probably in the near future. His staff were also impressed and snatched them up when he presented them. Well done! Thank you and Merry Christmas to all the staff at rushordertees.com! 🎄

Claudia H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

good deal

12/23/2020

very accommodating, timely, all n all a good deal

Dustin L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Overall good experience

12/22/2020

Ordered T-shirts for my team, they showed up exactly as expected. The entire process was easy and they arrived quickly.

Kyle A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The best!

12/22/2020

We ordered hoodies for the whole family and they turned out awesome! Excellent quality of the hoodie and the stencils were put on perfect! We have ordered from you guys many times and have never been disappointed. Thank you for helping us make such wonderful gifts.

Trisha C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

12/22/2020

Awesome

John A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great

12/19/2020

Great simple service and quick! Quality shirts!

Trey G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome work!

12/19/2020

Ordered shirts for the wife and the accuracy and quality are awesome. The shirts are excellent quality and prints are crisp & clear. Zero complaints here!

Kelly K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent customer service! Design was

12/19/2020

Excellent customer service! Design was better then expected

Meegan M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Riley Electric

12/18/2020

The whole process from design to delivery was great at a decent price!

Sam R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

GREAT customer service, fantastic looking shirts

10/17/2018

I ordered shirts for the members of my guitar club and they couldn't be nicer! Customer service is phenomenal; from the patience of the first person who helped me get my design finalized, to the person who guided me on shirt fabric and got my order expedited so I'd get them in time for a meeting. Very soft, high quality shirts with a beautifully reproduced image on them. I couldn't be happier with Rush Order Tees and will certainly order from them again when I need shirts.

Katherine

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company and quality products.

12/17/2020

Great company and quality products.

Tahoe Jerky Company

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job

8/31/2018

Great job

Willie E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company logoed shirts

12/16/2020

Awesome service and quality!!

Christine L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Long sleeve tees

12/15/2020

Satisfied with quality of shirts. Some of the youth sizes ran a bit small. Luckily I ordered extra small and medium adult sizes. Will use company again for printing needs.

Joe M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Pleased as Punch

12/15/2020

The shirts arrived ahead of schedule and look great.

Karen A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company

5/9/2019

Awesome product, super fast, great customer service!

Karen R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent!

12/13/2020

Rush order tees got my group a quality, affordable product, really quickly! I'm super impressed! Great customer service also!

Cheryl D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I love the whole experience

12/11/2020

I love the whole experience just need to get mataialbright on a couple orders other than that I'm satisfied

Ty M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy Fast Good Quality

10/10/2019

Ordering was very easy, The order came sooner then expected also. The printing on the shirts is nice and bright. Washed once so far and still good.

Joni C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

As usual on time and perfect

12/9/2020

Thanks to the art department and customer service reps on phone we received our product ... well done as usual. The quality of the pullover hoodies was excellent as was the printing.

Oscar G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

christmas tees

12/8/2020

good job well done

Samuel F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Loved my order

11/8/2018

Great experience, easy to use to design my shirt, lots of clip art to choose from, the shirts came out exactly as I anticipated, lot of products to choose from, decent prices, production was quick and even had fast shipping I’ll definitely use them again for future orders

Jodi

Verified Review
★★★★★

T-shirts

12/3/2020

Great quality and was received promptly. Will use again!

Tesla M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love my shirts and the service

12/1/2020

This was my first time printing T-shirts. Evan really helped me get through the process and spent the time to look at my design concerns to be sure that they turned out as I expected. So I am very happy with my Purchase.

Wilder J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great

12/1/2020

Work was professional done.

Dianne L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service

12/1/2020

Great service, fast and reliable. Ink can be better quality

George C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent service, good product

11/30/2020

I didn't absolutely LOVE the masks because they're just so large, but I think they're great in that they cover everyone's mouth and nose fully! Service was excellent, print quality was great, just not in love with the product that we started with.

Gina D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts for Fire Department .

8/15/2018

Thank you for an amazing product , My only wish is having the ability to have Larger Shoulder work done the "direct to garment" printed Patch and Flag design Looks small, if you could work on the ability to do Full size "Normal size" shoulder Logo 4"X4" patch and 3 1/2 X 2 1/2 in Flag. If i could attach an image I would show you how small almost silly the shoulder work looks.

Nik N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service

11/29/2020

Great representative

Scott S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Work shirts

9/28/2019

The quality of the print as well as the alignment was spot on. The size ran a little big, fits nice on the guns but long on my phenomenal abdominals. Hoping for a bit more.

ERIC

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience

11/26/2020

Great experience

David R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality!

4/22/2019

I've made a couple large orders here and they never disappoint!

Shawn D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great website

11/25/2020

This website made it so easy to order customer t-shirts. We were very happy with the final product and would use this company again

Carolyn E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

4/7/2019

The tshirts are of high quality, thick cotton. There are tons of fonts to choose from to compliment your graphic. The designers will help work with you to create the look you would like at a reasonable cost.

Pamela D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great!

12/14/2018

You guys always exceed my expectations!! Keep up the great work.

Gene H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality and good customer

11/20/2020

Great quality and good customer services. I gave 4 stars because when I called the first time to see how soon we could get the shirts, they told me in 4 days. When I called to place my order, they said yes you will have them in 4 days, but shipping will cost 25% of your total order. I was not told this the first time I called. It was frustrating, but we did get our shirts on time and were happy with them.

Bobbi E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Job!

11/20/2020

Rush Order Tees did an excellent job with my order, got it exactly right with all the right sizes, and delivered it to me on time as well! Thank you!

Jane S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome

11/20/2020

Fast service and exactly as expected!!

Clayton D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

11/19/2020

The site was very easy to use. The shirts came out exactly like we wanted and they are so soft. We will definitely use this site again

Ginny S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Covid Public Service Message T's...

11/19/2020

My t-shirts arrived right on time and the quality of not only the shirts, but the printing was excellent. Everyone loved the look of the shirts and hopefully the social distancing message will be spread through these very nice shirts!!

Jeff H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome shirts

11/19/2020

Quick shipping and they look awesome

Stacy K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The T-shirts were just as we designed

11/18/2020

They did a great job on our Grandson's design. They were fast and the prices were reasonable. Very happy with the selection and product.

Cindy P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Really well done!

11/18/2020

Really well done!

Tim O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great job - very helpful

11/17/2020

great job - very helpful

Scott S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

11/17/2020

I have been ordering from Rush Order for over a year and they never disappoint. Great quality, great service and great prices.

Tennille H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality

11/17/2020

The quality of the printing on a great t-shirt come out great. I highly recommend Rush Order Tees

Darin S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tees for my party!

9/4/2019

Fast service, easy to use website, friendly customer service.

David N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts looked great as always!

11/14/2020

Shirts looked great as always!

Kristin A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing quality, lightning fast!

11/13/2020

Perfect in every way. Extremely pleased.

Evan O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Purchase

11/13/2020

Easy to order. Product was as promised. Good price. Delivered on time.

Collice M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding

11/13/2020

Loved the turnout ! Thank you...

Georgina R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great company!

12/7/2018

I was really happy with my purchase. I received an email soon after I requested clarification for my design, and Graham was very helpful in helping me complete my order and reviewing all the details. The order arrived very quickly and with everything as requested. The shirts do run small - we got female tees. But they warn about this when ordering. Definitely order a size up!

Kendra

Verified Review
★★★★★

Oxford In America

11/8/2020

Rite price, speedy shipping, good quality. Smooth transaction.

David S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good product

11/8/2020

Good product

John L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Book bags

11/7/2020

My custom order turned out perfectly. But I was really amazed at how fast I received it.

William D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience with Rush order tees

11/6/2020

Always a positive experience fast shipping great quality will definitely purchase again

Jai P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thank you!! We are very happy!!

11/6/2020

Very good product and service.

Bradford A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience

11/6/2020

Last minute, came out great and the review process saved me from a disaster!

Hayley S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

So so

11/5/2020

The comfort wash sweatshirts we ordered are so so soft and comfy and the design looks great! Unfortunately we paid rush shipping for each one but they still came a day late, and when we opened them one was a different color.

Jenny B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Quality

11/5/2020

I am shocked by how good the quality is and how fast they came. Will definitely use this printer again!

Mary N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company shirts

11/5/2020

They look better than I imagined

Shane H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!

11/5/2020

Will continue to buy from them.

Besim M.

Verified Review