500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

my accountMy Account

Login to Your Account

  • Access your saved designs
  • Track your orders
  • Easily place a reorder
Sign In
shopping cartCart

RushOrderTees Customer Reviews

Read candid reviews from RushOrderTees customers

★★★★★

4.9/5 based on 8263 reviews

★★★★★

Rush order Tees always delivers for my team!

7/20/2018

This is the third year that I have used rush order tees for my annual team T-shirt’s and they made me look good again! Great service, speedy delivery and this year I even added a baby onsie that was included. I’ll call you next June!

Judy H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Donor Dash team shirts 2018

7/25/2018

Awesome service, speedy delivery! Great quality shirts! This is my 3rd year to order team shirts here after 5 years of struggling to get them done in time with a local vendor. I’ll stick with Rush Order Tees for the next 50 races!

Judy H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and accurate

7/27/2018

I went to local T-shirt businesses - needed the shirts in 10 days and none could guarantee delivery in time for special occasion. This company did great - t shirt was a huge hit!

Catherine M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I love the whole experience

12/11/2020

I love the whole experience just need to get mataialbright on a couple orders other than that I'm satisfied

Tymartz

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tees done right!!!

9/27/2018

I have ordered different styles of shirts from this conpany for 5 years now. They have always gone above & beyond to make sure my shirts were done exactly how i wanted them. I guess that's why they have been my company of choice. Don't see a need to change companies now. Like the old saying goes, If it's not broke, don't fix it. Great job again Rush Order Tees. - B.L. Gladstone, MO.

Great F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Exactly what I wanted

4/28/2021

Great job easy to use website!

Dusty S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Thanks for the Ts!

4/27/2021

Clean, clear, sharp looking prints! And amazing service from Alyse and Alyssa, both in placing the order and resolving any issues! Thanks again for helping me create some awesome Ts!

Lucas B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great customer service!

4/26/2021

submitted a job for my company, and sales staff was extremely helpful

Matt F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Replacement

4/25/2021

It was painless to get some defective shirts reordered and replaced. Great customer service

Shellie K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great team

4/23/2021

The design team made it so easy.

Manny C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent Job

4/22/2021

I took over an event discovered T-Shirts had not been ordered from our usual online vendor. I had some art work quickly done and discovered Rush Order Ts in a search for vendors with a short turn around time. Not only did they get our order to us in time, the shirts were better quality then previous shirts and the price was a little bit less. I'll be using Rush Order Ts for my 'non rushed' orders too!

Mark B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick delivery and great prices

4/21/2021

Delivery on date requested and pricing fair

Jennifer T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

good

4/20/2021

good

Greyson A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company Tshirts

4/19/2021

Absolutely love them! Quality was great and size was perfect! Definitely recommend!

Ashley V.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Superb

4/18/2021

Great team to work with

Cheryl W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent service

4/18/2021

Delivered as promised - the design looked exactly as planned & of high quality

Andrea C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Absolutely wonderful

4/17/2021

I ordered 18 shirts with designs on front and back, paid for 2 day express and BAM!!! It was at my door as promised! Great quality of shirt, super comfy! And clean and clear designs!!! Would definitely use this service again!!

Elizabeth Y.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service!

4/17/2021

Shipped as promised. I’m very happy.

Derek H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom T-Shirts

2/11/2019

I placed my order not knowing anything about the company, but the shirts came back fast, perfect sizing and good quality. I would recommend them for anything you need that is custom and last minute.

Teresa

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy to Order

4/16/2021

It was easy to design, order, and receive. Just needed safety tshirts with logo and everything came as expected. Communication was great as well. Only wished they had safety long sleeves with pockets.

Cindy B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Well done

4/16/2021

Purchased hoodies with my own logo. It was easy to design and order. Shipping was correct and timely.

Joshua Z.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Professional Service

4/16/2021

I recently received an order I was unhappy with due to the quality. I spoke with Alyssa S. who was very understanding as to why I was unhappy with the quality of the order and took special care to explain to me what all my options were and to fix the issue. Because of her professionalism I will continue to do business with Rush Order Tees.

Danielle T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

EXCELLENT WORK

4/16/2021

I've ordered shirts from Rush Order Tees and they've done a great job in gettin to me in a hurry! Great product as well.

Edward O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I love the overall experience

4/16/2021

I love the overall experience I have with rush order tees but some orders are a little off as far as the color from the proof that is sent out

Lamar S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic

4/16/2021

Awesome - looking forward to our next purchase

Craig R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Work!!

4/15/2021

First time we have tried your company and couldn't be happier! The artwork was exactly what we were hoping for and the quality of the sweatshirts are great. The finished product brings unification and professionalism to our small business. Thank you!

Chris N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirt

12/18/2018

Another great job by Rush Order Tees! Thank you for the amazing & fast service!! We will definitely order again!

Rob T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product and service

4/15/2021

This was my first shirt order as a business owner. The experience was much better than I expected when ordering 100 shirts at the last minute.

Felicity H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The shirts and the quality are great and the package even came early!

4/14/2021

I just received my second order and the quality of the shirts are great.

James G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent company with excellent employees!

4/14/2021

Excellent company with excellent employees!

Rachel W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

We managed to duplicate our

4/14/2021

We managed to duplicate our order somehow. We will use the extra shirts but I am a bit curious how where in the process we went wrong.

Stephen P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

They are exactly what I

4/14/2021

They are exactly what I ordered. Thanks

Benjamin M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Customer friendly and fast

7/25/2018

Customer friendly and fast

Gery

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job!

2/19/2020

Talk about fast and furious...these folks are super customer-pleasers

Pjo

Verified Review
★★★★★

As usual on time and perfect

12/9/2020

Thanks to the art department and customer service reps on phone we received our product ... well done as usual. The quality of the pullover hoodies was excellent as was the printing.

Used Q.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Sweatshirts

4/14/2021

Very good! Did the order very quickly, checked to make sure it was correct, then expressed the job! Had to use two different color bright orange but i approved that first, so that ok.

John P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts!

4/13/2021

As always, rush order tees continues to be awesome!! 150 4th grade kids and teachers are loving their shirts! Always so easy to work with, thank you!

Sara G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

5 stars

4/13/2021

5 stars

Anthony C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Basketball Fundraiser Tournament

4/12/2021

I was in a time crunch for 200 tees and RushOrderTees got it done! The design looks better than I had ever imagined, you guys saved the day!

Michael M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing attention to detail and customer service

4/12/2021

I used a local company here in Raleigh but just felt almost like I was a number....I called Rush Order Tees and a real person answered...ON A SUNDAY! They walked me through the process and I ordered over 500 pieces! I couldn't recommend them more!

Roman S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and great quality

4/10/2021

Fast great quality good customer service

Tarik N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent work

4/10/2021

Rush Order Tees Is easy to navigate and upload my logo files. There is plenty of shirt choices. They arrived earlier than they said. I will definitely will be using them again.

James C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good no problems

4/10/2021

Good no problems

William T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good

4/9/2021

Good

Katie D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

School spiritwear tshirts

4/9/2021

Everything went perfect- from ordering to delivery.

Shannon N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts you design 🤓

4/9/2021

It is great to see an idea become a real project. Our youth group loved the shirts we bought for our club.

Stuart S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I am in shock and awe!

4/8/2021

I was sooo impressed to not only have such amazing customer service, but how quickly these came. THANK YOU to the entire team for saving my behind.

Chelsea H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts looked great!

4/8/2021

Shirts looked awesome, will do business again.

Tracy B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service

4/8/2021

Easy order. Easy design. Fast delivery.

Thomas F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Logo t’s

4/8/2021

I absolutely love my shirts

Joann R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing quality, customer service and speed

4/6/2021

Had my shirts quickly and exactly what I asked for. Design and shirt itself are both very high quality! Will definitely be buying more through these guys!

Andrew A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Company order

4/6/2021

So helpful with the design and the order process! Highly recommend!

Donna G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great color!

4/6/2021

Love our latest shirt order. Happy to have tried a new shirt brand, it's so soft! Love how they captured our artwork. My only wish is that men's women's and children's sizes were more clearly labeled

Michael G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom Tshirts

8/11/2018

They came quickly. Quality is very good

Marge

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job

4/4/2021

.

Ashanti E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

You guys rocked it!

4/4/2021

Great quality and great prices!

Jacob B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

4/3/2021

The shirts were perfect ! Great quality, wording done well and I received them quickly!!'

S D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Better than expected

4/3/2021

Better than expected

Mandy B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quick and efficient

4/2/2021

I would refer to everyone I know!

Kim C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

It’s the service!!

4/2/2021

The service is amazing!!! For that rush order tees will be my new t shirt vendor!!

Hair by CI

Verified Review
★★★★★

JTT T-shirts

4/1/2021

Excellent great delivery and product Will use again

Gary K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Shirts for my Mother’s 70th Birthday

8/3/2018

Although a little thick for the summer weather, the shirts were great! We were limited on what type of shirt we could get bc we needed matching shirts from a Youth XS to an Adult 4X, but we were able to find them here and get them in time for everyone in our party (10 children various ages (2-13) and 8 adults (various sizes). Ordering was easy, follow up was great, and delivery was quick and on time!

Ashley

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing customer service.

3/31/2021

My order was lost within USPS and the day I called customer service, they already had my order produced again and on the way to me. The customer service is unmatched, so I don’t use anyone else!

Calli B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice job

3/31/2021

Nice job

Lori W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service great shirts

3/31/2021

My order came early everything was in there quality was great no trouble at all easy.

Zagory H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Product exactly as described exactly

3/31/2021

Product exactly as described exactly when it was promised.

Mark B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great work!

3/29/2021

Great work!

Laura S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!!!

3/28/2021

Quick ship no fuss Tshirts that were perfect for my event! I was able to create exactly the shirt design and layout that I had wanted but struggled to create on other sites. I'm so glad I found Rush Order Tees! The printed material becomes one with the fabric of the shirt, rather than just sitting on top/ cracking and peeling off. These shirts wash and wear very well. Ordering another batch as we speak :)

Ashley P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great t shirts.

3/27/2021

Great t shirts.

Laura B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome.!

7/10/2018

Shirts came in great.! Customer service is Outstanding.!

Leslie

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great prices and service

8/10/2019

Good quality and easy to use site. My only thought is if ordering wicking tees, get 1 size larger as they run small

Dan M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome shirts!

3/25/2021

Process was simple from designing the shirts to receiving them! Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.

Tracy A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!

3/24/2021

More awesome!

Bryon L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

First time buyer

3/23/2021

The process was easy. The pricing was good. The product was what we wanted. I’d use them again.

Chris D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Value

9/3/2019

Needed a small run of T-shirts for a special occasion at our church. Rush Order Tees did what we needed at a price we could afford.

Jamstutz

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

3/23/2021

Easily modified a confirmed order, received product quickly and GREAT quality!

Bill K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shop shirts :)

3/21/2021

Great quality and style! Will be ordering more :))

Amber E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Love this company!!!

3/21/2021

They are always fast and available when you need assistance.

Dominick L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I love ordering my tshirts

3/20/2021

I love how easy it is to order and reorder my tshirts!!!

Jeanette H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantasy Football T-shirts

3/19/2021

Shirts came in super fast and turned out outstanding. I loved that they were not screen-printed and look like they will last for a long time.

Daniel S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

red hoodies

3/19/2021

very fast, great quality. very warm

Marilyn D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice!

3/19/2021

Nice!

Tamia B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product. Fast delivery.

7/29/2018

Great product. Fast delivery.

Gordie B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great work

3/17/2021

Great work

Mandy K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts

3/17/2021

My t shirts were great quality and they came quickly.

Joann R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

SIMPLY AMAZED!!!

9/5/2018

I just receive my T-shirt and I can not believe how fantastic it looks! I was worried that the picture on the shirt would come out grainy... I tried to photoshop the picture for an hour, with no luck I gave up and submitted my design. To my amazement the specialists reviewed my design and made the picture ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! I can not thank them enough, my shirt is perfect!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH...you made the impossible possible and I never expected it😁

Julie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic!

3/13/2021

Fantastic!

Edward J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tee shirt review

3/12/2021

Beautiful sweatshirt design! Thank you

Sharon B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice Quality Tees

3/12/2021

Nice quality tees, shipped online and worked with our price point. Will order from you again. Thanks

Enida M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

On time and turned out nicely

3/10/2021

Was able to print XS to 2XL t-shirts in one small order and delivered in about a week. Turned out great.

Bailey H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly Recommend

3/9/2021

Amazing service! From beginning to end, this company did a wonderful job. They helped with the order, finalized the design and got everything together very quickly. Everyone was very patient when I had changes to make and a million questions. The quality was great. Can't wait to use them again.

Sue C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts

3/9/2021

Awesome shirts... they look great

Pedro C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Aprons

3/8/2021

I loved the aprons. I just wanted the logo a little larger and that was not possible.

Amber L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Crew 2018

7/11/2018

The 8 shirts were an ABSOLUTE hit for the 4 couples traveling together to New Orleans for 5 days. The website was shared with everyone!

Tabatha

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly recommend!

8/20/2018

The website was easy to use to create the shirt design. The whole process was quick and shirts came out perfect! Highly recommend this website!

Lauren A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I was happy with my

3/4/2021

I was happy with my order. The only thing is I wish there were better military emblems. I recently got the marine globe and anchor and it doesn’t look like the original like I’ve seen before on other sites. Overall it looked okay can just use some improvements on the selection of emblems/ logo.

Martha R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome turnaround time and delivery!!

3/2/2021

Awesome turnaround time and delivery!! Sweatshirts were fantastic! Thank you!

Michelle L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

THE BEST!

3/2/2021

Hoodies came in on time! They looked great! Never using custom ink again.

Joshua M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

3/2/2021

Great product would highly recommend.

Harry B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing process and quality product

3/2/2021

What a well-designed interface and only outmatched by the quality product. I had to ask one clarifying question and support got right back to me. During a winter storm, the product showed up by the window my expectation was set for by the ordering process and it was without mistakes. I'll be back for more!

Frederick A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Business Shirts

3/2/2021

I am so impressed with the quality of work. I will continue to purchase from here!!!

Victorio G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

AMAZING

3/1/2021

I needed shirts on Thursday and ordered on Monday. The team was great in helping clean up the design, and get it shipped out! Highly recommend.

Gabby P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding!

2/28/2021

I ordered some performance shirts for my college club shirts and I was thoroughly impressed with them. I will be ordering more and selling them as a fundraiser—top quality, don’t miss out.

Karoline T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service + Quality

2/28/2021

Very helpful service when designing the shirts, art team made them exactly how it was requested and arrived well within the deadline.

Matt S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service

2/27/2021

The shirts came in a timely manner and looked great. When we had a question for customer service, it was answered and the problem was fixed at a moments notice.

Quinten D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job!

2/27/2021

Great job, reasonable price. Arrived before promised. My crew is thrilled!

Lorrena F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Exactly what I ordered

2/27/2021

My order was done timely and to my specifications EXCELLENT

Ray C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

i think the shirts and

2/26/2021

i think the shirts and screening was pricey. i will shop around more next time.

James M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job!

2/26/2021

The t-shirts were comfortable and well-done. The price was reasonable and the turn around time was awesome.

Trenena S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome Tshirts & service

2/23/2021

This is the second order of T shirts in the last 2 yrs. Awesome in every way. Will order again

Jacqueline R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent service

10/19/2020

Ordered matching T shirts for the family for my Dad's 90th birthday. Was very happy with quality of shirt, design, and service. I ordered Anvil brand because they came in both men's and women's shirts. The shirt is very soft. The women's runs a little small and I would recommend ordering a size up. Would order again from RushOrderTees.com!!

janet c.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Good quality printing

2/23/2021

You never know what you'll get from sites like these. The print quality and placement is exactly what you place. Shirts are just standard Gildan ones that you get from Wal-Mart.

Janaya P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

excellent quality and turn around

2/23/2021

excellent quality and turn around time

Dennis S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Girls trip t shirts

2/22/2021

Shirts were exactly what I created and arrived quickly. Be sure to wash them inside out in cold water & hang to dry. This will keep them from shrinking

Elizabeth P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

AWESOME HOODIES!!

2/22/2021

THE HOODIES ARE AWESOME. NEED TO ORDER MORE.

Rob L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy and fast tshirts.

12/1/2018

I have ordered tshirts on 2 occasions and both times the process was flawless. They make it easy to get your design on a shirt and get them to you fast.

Daniel K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding in every way!

7/27/2018

I needed shirts for a film promotion. From the ease of the online design app to the flawless production to the personalized attention from Justin (Design Specialist) it was a professional and efficient process. My only problem now is dealing with the unexpected popularity of the shirts. I sense a reorder in my future. 😂

Margery W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and perfect!

8/10/2018

Fast and perfect!

Amanda H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very easy process!

2/19/2021

The process to upload a design, choose items, and make the order was a VERY easy process. The email updates on the status of production and deliver was also very helpful.

Garci D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Volleyball shirts

2/18/2021

I had shirts made for my volleyball team. It was easy to upload my design. The shirts turned out great!

Ashley S.

Verified Review