500,000+ Customers Nationwide w/ 99.7% Satisfaction

Reviews

★★★★★

4.92/5 based on 8015 reviews

★★★★★

Overall Outstanding

09/14/20

Like the tooling, communication, product. Only negative: shirts I selected shrunk more than expected.

Jeremiah D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Work T's

09/14/20

Very happy with the fabric thickness and lettering used for our field crews. Fabulously fast! Thanks!!

Vicki R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I’ll be back!

09/14/20

Great product, fast turnaround, no red tape! We will use them again!

Kristie W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Family reunion shirt

06/10/19

Thank you for the great shirts. They did run a little small, otherwise the experience was fast, professional, and helpful.

MERCEDES H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Superior!

09/12/20

I found this website on a Wednesday; we were leaving on Friday for a family vacation. Having t-shirts to celebrate has been a tradition at each gathering, and I had simply forgotten this most important feature in my not-so-organized efforts in planning this vacation.! The site was very easy to navigate but I was wanting a variety of colors and sizes, so I made a phone call. The representative took over, immediately relieved me of my frustration, solved the order, and guaranteed that the tees would arrive at our vacation spot on Friday. Everything perfect! I will always use “Rush Order Tees” in the future; Pleasant, Professional, Perfection!

Barbara T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Just right.

09/12/20

Nailed it. Great job, guys.

Jason S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent everything

09/11/20

Everything was perfect. From the service to the products I purchased.

Don H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Product great. Delivery. Not

09/10/20

Product great. Delivery. Not

Charles G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great!

09/10/20

The entire process went well. The web site made it easy to design my own. The options worked well. The cotton quality was nice. The price was competitive. -I could not have made the shirts myself, which I have done in the past, any for less cost. The customer service responded quickly, were attentive to my order details, were friendly and knowledgeable. I had my shirts in one week!

Dawn B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice job

09/09/20

looks good just hope it doesn't peel. So far very happy!

David B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Pleasantly Surprised

09/09/20

Great quality, shipped and received on time. You never know what to expect when you try a new supplier. I can say I was pleasantly surprised...

Ken O.

Verified Review
★★★★★

perfect and fast

02/18/20

perfect and fast

Jeff D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

09/09/20

last minute purchase very pleased!

John T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfection

08/18/20

These shirts were perfect in every way. I couldn’t have asked for a better quality product or better customer service!

James P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product

09/07/20

great service

Jose R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent product

09/05/20

T shirts are high quality and design print looks great! We've gotten many compliments and requests for shirts.

Beth S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tees

09/05/20

Love the way your system works, except I’m missing the touch and feel of the shirts prior to print, and I like some I like some shirts more than others. Next time I’ll want samples first.

Paula K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Looks good!

09/04/20

just waiting to see how the transfers hold up.

David B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Easy to use, fast delivery,

09/04/20

Easy to use, fast delivery, good product

Kevin R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

rush order

09/03/20

extremely pleased customer service ease of ordering on time delivery great price will recommend

Tom L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect

09/02/20

We have ordered from here for many years for different events. No issues - have always been accurate with timing. Great.

Josh Y.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great rush tees!

08/29/20

Exactly like the name. My niece created a design with an iPad app and we were able to create the tees. It was worth a call to customer service to help with the selection of which tee to use bc there are so many choices. The tri blend are really soft everyone loves them. Ordered Tuesday arrived Friday for our race on Saturday. Recommend!

Sharon M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent from Start to Delivery

08/28/20

I found these folks by chance on the web. I made my design and needed to get orders from other associates before placing my shirt order. Awesomely, as orders came in, not only was my design still there but also my counts per shirt sizes were exactly as I left them and I could continue to make updates. For a month this was my go to about every day. Adding orders. I had lots of shirts in 3 colors with different sizes. They sent email proofs that were fantastic, and shipping notification and arrival was as stated. All shirts were great and exactly as ordered. I will buy again and I will buy From these folks. A+++

Chris A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job guys im happy

08/28/20

Great job guys im happy with my order and print

Gianni G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Quality T-Shirts

08/28/20

This is my third transaction with you guys and it has always been pleasurable. Thank you!

Dan I.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fantastic Beach Vaca T’s

08/28/20

We had a pretty small order of 13 for a vacation but the customer service made us feel just as valued as their biggest customers! And then the shirts came and they are perfect (“wash like a ribbon”)!! Thank you so much. We’ll definitely come back to RushOrderTees.

Michael A.

Verified Review
★★★★★

They did the job

08/28/20

Shirts were delivered fast and looked great. They ran much smaller than expected but did the job.

Kevin K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Got shirts very quickly and

08/27/20

Got shirts very quickly and just the right sizes. Only issue was picture was a little dull.

Mary G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great t-shirts

08/27/20

I received better quality shirts than I was expecting and the printing/graphics turned out great!

Mark S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Tees

08/26/20

Great Tees

Brian F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Demo derby team gear!

08/26/20

So happy with this company, the customer service rocks, the products rocks, the delivery speed rocks! My go to company for all printed clothing special orders! Thanks keep up the Gr8 work!!!!

Michele P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality printing and timing

07/30/18

t-shirts arrived as scheduled and the printing quality on normal cotton shirts was superb.

44yearoldswimmer

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Quality and Design

08/03/18

The shirts look great and were delivered on time. Excellent service.

Tim

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts

08/24/20

I like the shirts. Easy to design and comfortable. I wish some of the other items were more reasonably priced. I would have liked to order sweatshirts and hats too.

Corey W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast and exactly as ordered

08/24/20

I ordered 16 shirts in multiple sizes. Every shirt came exactly as i ordered them. Would definitely use you guys again!

Efthimia M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Rushed

08/23/20

When you need them fast - they are your “go to”

Janette K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Extremely Satisfied with Resolution

08/23/20

Recently we purchased a large order of shirts that our crew wears to work outdoors. We were very happy with the quality of the printing, however the shirt itself wasn't breathable and shrank tremendously when washed. I contacted rushordertees.com and was put in touch with Gigi F. who helped resolve the issue quickly and professionally. Gigi acknowledged our displeasure with the t-shirt, helped find a solution and got set up a new order of shirts to be delivered within the week. The outstanding customer service we received from Gigi guarantees we will use rushordertees.com again. Thank you!

Robert R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Birthday tees “ Roni’s Birthday Crew

08/22/20

Fast reliable staff quality merchandise

Charronne J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Shirts

08/22/20

The shirts look really nice

Jason S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Would purchase from again

08/22/20

During this pandemic they shipped out my order way faster than other online companies. Slightly higher in prices but that equated to better and faster service.

Ho C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Would order again!

07/27/18

Easy ordering, arrived a day early.

Liz P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

50th Wedding Anniversary

02/01/20

Ordered for a small celebration of about 24 . The ordering was easy with a little help from the designing staff. I loved the T-shirts we got. Sizes were great. Even a 15 year old agreed to wear his shirt for the day, including pictures. Arrived in plenty of time. Thanks for helping make our event memorable. My husband and I will be sporting your shirts on February 18 on the Rock of Gibraltar where we got married 50 years ago.

Kk

Verified Review
★★★★★

Running group T-shirts

08/21/20

Running group T-shirts. Very fast and easy to use. The people there are very friendly and helpful to walk you through all the steps. Wood and will recommend them to everyone.

Brian C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

nice work

10/06/19

nice products, follow up and follow through, timely and good quality, will order again for sure

Michael L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Second order

08/21/20

Everyone likes there new shirts. Great quality.

Don H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The Best

08/20/20

Great quality, rapid production and delivery. Will use any time I need customized tee shirts.

Bruce W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!!!

08/19/20

Great experience!!!! I would give 6 stars if it existed... quality tee shirts and delivered on time as promised! Strong work!!!

Sean R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great help!

08/27/18

I had several online chats with customer service members that were so helpful and polite. Helped me design the shirt I wanted for a 40th bday surprise. Also helped me with tracking the shirts with a phone call. They were on top of it!!

Leola

Verified Review
★★★★★

Review

08/18/20

The company was easy to work with. The product was a bit lighter in weight than i would have liked

Jason E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing customer service and the fastest!

08/18/20

Our extended family wanted shirts for our annual trip, but we couldn’t find a vendor who could turn them around fast enough. Until I found Rushordertees! They were so fast to send a proof and print the shirts. Would definitely use them again!

Connor C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect

08/18/20

Fun to design! Customer service is amazing! Products are very good quality. Have made plenty of orders and always pleased. I had 2 mistakes. (My fault, noticed after I received) they handled it wonderfully and I’m a very happy customer! Everything arrives on time, if not earlier!

Katie F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Maryland Camaro Club

08/18/20

Maryland Camaro Club

Erick P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The bomb

08/18/20

Great Job with the time frame that was giving and communication was Great Thanks Ed

Samantha G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great product

08/16/20

Easy peasy...design and order awesome product prompt delivery

John P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job. Another order soon

08/15/20

Great job. Another order soon

Charles G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Getting Swag for my Company

08/15/20

These shirts have been a giant hit with my clients!!! I love the quality and design option.

Anthony F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Sweat shirts

08/14/20

The design is exactly what I envisioned. The phone number was incorrect but I approved the design. It was my fault for missing the error

Brian B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great hats and shirts

08/14/20

Everyone that received the T shirt and hat were very pleased and thanks for getting them tp me on the date you promised.

Michael G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

A-Star Diesel Shirts

08/14/20

Fast shipping and great quality shirts! Excellent customer service as well!

Trichelle L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job on order

08/14/20

5 stars quick easy convenient and quality

Joel B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Everyone love their tee shirts

08/14/20

Everyone love their tee shirts

Natalie W.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Spaccavento Auto Service TSHirts

08/13/20

Everything was handled very well. I would reccomend you to others. Would be interested in some type of lightweight jacket

Maria S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

They are great!

08/13/20

They are great!

Lorraine H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing!

08/13/20

Great communication, quality products and quick turn around. They saved me from myself by explaining how my design wouldn't work and were patient while I got it fixed and I'm on my third order... I can't recommend highly enough.

Mary D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast turnaround, great proofing process

08/13/20

Fast turnaround, great proofing process

Erik H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent customer service! Justin took

08/13/20

Excellent customer service! Justin took great care to get my reorder taken care of and done promptly! Definitely will be reordering more this fall!

Shannon J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Did good

08/13/20

Did good

Shawn S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

great

08/13/20

great

Danny T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome.... will be ordering again

08/13/20

Awesome.... will be ordering again

Troy C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Superb quality and customer service

08/13/20

The process was quick and easy and the product turned out amazing!

Lisa N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service, great product

08/13/20

Order t shirts for my company, and they turned out very nice! Price was good too! Customer service is great there. We will order again, in fact just did!

Julie R.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job!

08/13/20

Great job!

Deborah J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality

08/13/20

After years of buying T-shirts for my staff, I have finally found quality & the right price. They NEVER disappoint.

Dawn T.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality

08/13/20

The shirts we ordered were high quality and came just in time! Awesome customer service!

Aimee F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Turned out perfect!

08/13/20

I ordered shirts last minute for a family vacation, the process was super easy and I got to pick a different type of shirt for everyone which was so nice. Good material and good fit all around. They arrived right on time and ready to wear

Caitlyn C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job

08/13/20

Great job

Avi K.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great service

08/13/20

We had a few tanks with mistakes. They easily offered replacements or refunds right away.

Kelli G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Definitely recommend!

08/13/20

Very happy with my experience ordering from Rush Order Tees. Products were delivered when they were promised, quality is great and the live chat feature was useful in adding products to my order. A+ for customer service And overall experience!!

Brenda C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

I really like how they

08/13/20

I really like how they turned out and the process was easy

Ana H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great experience, execution slightly off

08/13/20

Overall I’ve had a great experience. The only reason I give 4/5 stars is that my most recent order missed it’s guaranteed delivery date, and then it wasn’t just a day or two late... the tracking seemed to get lost and I had to call costumer service to get it back on track. Customer service was also great, very responsive and helpful. But the fact remains that the order missed its delivery date and I didn’t have my shirts in time for an event I planned

Matthew H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

The shirts came let great

08/13/20

The shirts came let great and delivered quickly!

Shannon M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job!

08/13/20

Shirts are high quality and the image looks great, good price and quick turn around! We will order again!

Heather N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great work

08/13/20

Great work

Johnetta C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Spot on.

08/13/20

This batch was spot on whatI ordered and came ahead of schedule.Thank you!

Andre D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Excellent

08/24/18

The service was awesome and my order came out better than I thought. The promptness was superb. I will definitely utilize your services again.

Demarcus H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Turned out great

08/11/18

I was very excited when the shirts arrived before schedule. When they had questions about my order they made every attempt to contact me. I received a call and email with clear concise yet simple information about what they needed. The shirts arrived about 2-3 days later. They turned out great!

YOSHICAH M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

T shirts

10/23/19

Thanks for the quick, short notice order. You guys came through for me...thanks for the order I'll be back.

matt r.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Loved the shirts

12/18/18

I have ordered from you once before and was very happy with the results. Also love the quality of the shirts. Did another order as Christmas gifts and all the ladies loved them and the quality of the shirts. Thanks!

christina p.

Verified Review
★★★★★

We loved the shirts

07/20/18

The shirts turned out great and my crew loved them!! They arrived on time and the customer service was first rate!

Wercman

Verified Review
★★★★★

Beautiful job!!!

04/28/19

Excellent light weight shirts with great print. Needed 5 shirts (next day delivery) for my sons basketball championship game I spoke with a amazing representative named Geraldine and she was able to assist me with my order and have it delivered the next day. I will definitely order again from here in the future. Thank you all for an excellent experience and an amazing job on the shirts :)

Carlos G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Incredibly Helpful, Great product!

09/29/18

I had made an order for a 3x sweatshirt and approved the design. However when it arrived, I discovered that the design hadn't scaled with the garment, it stayed the size it would have been on a Medium sweatshirt. I contacted customer service and they were so incredibly helpful in understanding my issue and then getting it fixed. The replacement looks amazing and I am very happy with the end product!

Lisa

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product, great service

09/04/19

ROT made it easy to get my first order of Tee's for my new business, great job and the Tees's are great.

Chef G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect

09/28/18

Great product!

Kms60

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality and a Breeze To Order

08/18/18

Made a small order, because I wasn’t sure how good the quality would be. I was more than pleased... the shirts are fantastic! Will definitely order again!!!!

William H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Perfect!

06/05/20

Order came just as we designed.

Jerod M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Custom Tee Shirts

08/19/18

They quality and clarity of the shirts 👕 was amazing. Kinda pricey but still doable.

Deborah F.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great prices and service

08/10/19

Good quality and easy to use site. My only thought is if ordering wicking tees, get 1 size larger as they run small

DAN M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great quality!

11/22/19

Great quality!

Nathan M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding in every way!

07/27/18

I needed shirts for a film promotion. From the ease of the online design app to the flawless production to the personalized attention from Justin (Design Specialist) it was a professional and efficient process. My only problem now is dealing with the unexpected popularity of the shirts. I sense a reorder in my future. 😂

Guest

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great shirts & experience

03/19/19

I’ve ordered multiple times from this site and they come through every single time. The products are always perfect, it comes in time or even before my deadline, the site is super easy to use and it’s affordable. Customer service is always helpful and very timely. I absolutely recommend Rush Order Tees And is my go-to for any group custom shirts. Thanks y’all!

Elizabeth

Verified Review
★★★★★

Highly recommend!

08/20/18

The website was easy to use to create the shirt design. The whole process was quick and shirts came out perfect! Highly recommend this website!

Lauren D.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great product and really fast!

04/12/20

Loved the Product proofs that i received - loved how I was notified before they started printing to double check the proofs - love the communication and they came really fast!

Joshua E.

Verified Review
★★★★★

work T's/Hats

04/10/20

excellent! quality, design, delivery!

Robert L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Fast quality service

04/07/20

The items we ordered were processed and shipped quickly. Quality work at a good price!

Christopher B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Outstanding customer service and promptness.

04/07/20

Outstanding customer service and promptness.

Tim M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Quality work delivered on time.

04/06/20

Quality work delivered on time. I will definitely use Rush Order Tees again.

Brian H.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Very helpful

10/10/19

Fast, easy ordering and quick delicious very. When you call to ask questions or get help they actually have a person to talk to and not an automated system.

Courtney B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great job

03/31/20

Great job

Debbie P.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Awesome!

03/30/20

Very nice product and material. Very quick production and the best price.

Christopher B.

Verified Review
★★★★★

PPI racing

03/28/20

Amazing best on the web

Steven J.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Nice shirts! Nice Price thanks!

03/27/20

Great quality and service thanks!

Joe N.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Smooth Process

03/27/20

Smooth process from start to finish this is my second order looking forward to placing my third!

Richard M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Looks Awesome!

03/27/20

Looks Awesome!

Monica G.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Re-order of printed shirts.

03/27/20

This company does such a great job. I love the quality of shirt used, the available fonts was convenient. The email communication was so easy and to the point. Just a great bunch of people making great products for our business.

Dyamelle C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing Quality and Super Special

03/27/20

They all arrived in a big box and I couldn’t wait to distribute them! They are super soft and we all absolutely love ours. 10/10

Josselyn S.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Happy with shirts

03/26/20

Very Happy with the process and the artwork on the shirts. My only issue is that the shirts are sized really small and short in the waist. I usually wear a medium T-shirt and I look like as stuffed sausage in the medium and it barely reaches my waist band. I chose the product so I can't really blame Rush Order Tees.

Tim L.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Job on Custom T's

12/12/18

Great quality, fast production, and shipping!

Laurie M.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Amazing

03/24/20

Ordered 40 shirts on Monday had them in hand Wednesday end of day. Was not missing a single shirt and they where done perfectly:)

Tara C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Great Service

03/23/20

Rush Order Tees has fulfilled my last 4 orders with perfection! Everyone loves their tees and each batch comes out just as the prior. They even promptly responded to my email and replaced a tee when there was a very minor defect. I LOVE RUSH ORDER TEES!

Jasmine C.

Verified Review
★★★★★

Super easy and awesome!

07/23/18

I last minute ordered tanks for my friends 30th birthday. The tanks were easy to design and they arrived on time! I also loved how easy it was to select different sizes. They were true to size and everyone was really happy with their tank! Very pleased and happy I found rushordertees!

NICOLE S.

Verified Review